Films Out Now at Wexford Change cinema

Johnny English 3

Johnny English 3
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 19th Oct
   

Saturday 20th Oct
    

Sunday 21st Oct
    

Monday 22nd Oct
   

Tuesday 23rd Oct
   

Wednesday 24th Oct
   

Thursday 25th Oct
   


Goosebumps: Haunted Halloween

Goosebumps: Haunted Halloween
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 19th Oct
  

Saturday 20th Oct
    

Sunday 21st Oct
    

Monday 22nd Oct
  

Tuesday 23rd Oct
  

Wednesday 24th Oct
  

Thursday 25th Oct
  


First Man

First Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 19th Oct
  

Saturday 20th Oct
   

Sunday 21st Oct
   

Monday 22nd Oct
  

Tuesday 23rd Oct
  

Wednesday 24th Oct
  

Thursday 25th Oct
  


Halloween

Halloween
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 19th Oct
  

Saturday 20th Oct
  

Sunday 21st Oct
  

Monday 22nd Oct
  

Tuesday 23rd Oct
  

Wednesday 24th Oct
  

Thursday 25th Oct
  


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 19th Oct
  

Saturday 20th Oct
  

Sunday 21st Oct
  

Monday 22nd Oct
  

Tuesday 23rd Oct
  

Wednesday 24th Oct
  

Thursday 25th Oct
  


Venom

Venom
One of Marvel's most enigmatic, complex and badass characters comes to the big screen, starring Academy Award nominated actor Tom Hardy as the lethal protector Venom.
UK Release: Friday 05th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 19th Oct
  

Saturday 20th Oct
  

Sunday 21st Oct
  

Monday 22nd Oct
  

Tuesday 23rd Oct
  

Wednesday 24th Oct
  

Thursday 25th Oct
  


Hunter Killer

Hunter Killer
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 19th Oct
  

Saturday 20th Oct
  

Sunday 21st Oct
  

Monday 22nd Oct
  

Tuesday 23rd Oct
  

Wednesday 24th Oct
  

Thursday 25th Oct
  


Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us

Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
   

Sunday 25th Nov
   

Saturday 01st Dec
   

Sunday 02nd Dec
   


Night School

Night School
Star Kevin Hart and producer Will Packer, who partnered for the hit Ride Along and Think Like a Man series, bring their signature style to Night School. Based on a story by Hart, the comedy from director...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 19th Oct
 

Saturday 20th Oct
  

Sunday 21st Oct
  

Monday 22nd Oct
 

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


Smallfoot

Smallfoot
An animated adventure for all ages, with original music and an all-star cast, 'Smallfoot' turns the Bigfoot legend upside down when a bright young Yeti finds something he thought didn't exist—a human...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 19th Oct
 

Saturday 20th Oct
  

Sunday 21st Oct
  

Monday 22nd Oct
 

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


Ghostbusters

Ghostbusters
Kristen Wiig and Melissa McCarthy headline this laugh-stuffed reboot of the comedy classic. Look out for cameos from original stars Dan Aykroyd, Bill Murray, Sigourney Weaver, Ernie Hudson and Annie Potts...
UK Release: Monday 11th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 26th Oct
 

Saturday 27th Oct
 

Sunday 28th Oct
 

Monday 29th Oct
 

Tuesday 30th Oct
 

Wednesday 31st Oct
 

Thursday 01st Nov
 


Bad Times At The El Royale

Bad Times At The El Royale
Seven strangers, each with a secret to bury, meet at Lake Tahoe's El Royale, a rundown hotel with a dark past. Over the course of one fateful night, everyone will have a last shot at redemption... before...
UK Release: Wednesday 10th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 19th Oct
 

Saturday 20th Oct
 

Sunday 21st Oct
 

Monday 22nd Oct
 

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


Kler (Clergy)

Kler (Clergy)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 19th Oct
 

Saturday 20th Oct
 

Sunday 21st Oct
 

Monday 22nd Oct
 

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


The Incredibles 2

The Incredibles 2
In 'Incredibles 2', Helen (voice of Holly Hunter) is called on to lead a campaign to bring Supers back, while Bob (voice of Craig T. Nelson) navigates the day-to-day heroics of 'normal' life at home with...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 20th Oct
 

Sunday 21st Oct
 


Burn the Stage: The Movie

Burn the Stage: The Movie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
 


Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
In Sony Pictures Animation's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 20th Oct
 

Sunday 21st Oct
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 


The House with a Clock in Its Walls

The House with a Clock in Its Walls
In the tradition of Amblin classics where fantastical events occur in the most unexpected places, Jack Black and two-time Academy Award winner Cate Blanchett star in The House with a Clock in Its Walls...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 20th Oct
 

Sunday 21st Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
o NCM Fathom brings the fifth season of the Metropolitan Opera's Peabody and Emmy Award-winning series The Met: Live in HD in movie theaters nationwide. The broadcast of Puccini's opera La Fanciulla...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila

The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 20th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 12th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Allelujah!

National Theatre Live: Allelujah!
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Nov
 


Royal Opera House: La forza del destino

Royal Opera House: La forza del destino
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


CBeebies Presents Thumbelina

CBeebies Presents Thumbelina
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams

Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page