Films Out Now at Dublin Change cinema

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
   

Saturday 22nd Dec
   

Sunday 23rd Dec
 

Monday 24th Dec
   

Wednesday 26th Dec
        

Thursday 27th Dec
        

Friday 28th Dec
        

Saturday 29th Dec
        

Sunday 30th Dec
        

Monday 31st Dec
        

Tuesday 01st Jan
        


Aquaman

Aquaman
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
             

Wednesday 19th Dec
            

Thursday 20th Dec
         


Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
          

Wednesday 19th Dec
         

Thursday 20th Dec
       


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
    

Wednesday 19th Dec
     

Thursday 20th Dec
     

Friday 21st Dec
  

Saturday 22nd Dec
  

Sunday 23rd Dec
  

Monday 24th Dec
  


Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
    

Wednesday 19th Dec
     

Thursday 20th Dec
      

Friday 21st Dec
 

Saturday 22nd Dec
 

Sunday 23rd Dec
 

Monday 24th Dec
 


Hey Duggee Cinema Experience

Hey Duggee Cinema Experience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 18th Jan
  

Saturday 19th Jan
  

Sunday 20th Jan
  

Monday 21st Jan
 

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 

Wednesday 23rd Jan
 

Thursday 24th Jan
 

Friday 25th Jan
 

Saturday 26th Jan
 

Sunday 27th Jan
 


Creed 2

Creed 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
     

Wednesday 19th Dec
    

Thursday 20th Dec
     


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
    

Wednesday 19th Dec
    

Thursday 20th Dec
     


Smallfoot

Smallfoot
An animated adventure for all ages, with original music and an all-star cast, 'Smallfoot' turns the Bigfoot legend upside down when a bright young Yeti finds something he thought didn't exist—a human...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 

Friday 21st Dec
 

Saturday 22nd Dec
 

Sunday 23rd Dec
 

Monday 24th Dec
 

Wednesday 26th Dec
 

Thursday 27th Dec
 

Sunday 30th Dec
 


Mortal Engines

Mortal Engines
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
    

Wednesday 19th Dec
    

Thursday 20th Dec
    


Mary, Queen of Scots

Mary, Queen of Scots
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 18th Jan
  

Saturday 19th Jan
  

Sunday 20th Jan
  

Monday 21st Jan
  

Tuesday 22nd Jan
  

Wednesday 23rd Jan
  

Thursday 24th Jan
  


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
  

Wednesday 19th Dec
   

Thursday 20th Dec
   


How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 01st Feb
   

Saturday 02nd Feb
  

Sunday 03rd Feb
  


Zero

Zero
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Dec
   

Thursday 20th Dec
   


The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
   

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
  


BTS World Tour Love Yourself in Seoul

BTS World Tour Love Yourself in Seoul
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 26th Jan
      


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
  

Thursday 20th Dec
   


The Favourite

The Favourite
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 01st Jan
 

Wednesday 02nd Jan
 

Thursday 03rd Jan
 

Friday 04th Jan
 

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 


The Snowman and the Snowdog

The Snowman and the Snowdog
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 22nd Dec
 

Sunday 23rd Dec
 

Monday 24th Dec
 


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


Robin Hood

Robin Hood

UK Release: Friday 14th May
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
  

Thursday 20th Dec
 


Peterloo

Peterloo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 

Wednesday 09th Jan
 

Sunday 13th Jan
 


The Old Man & The Gun

The Old Man & The Gun
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


Nativity Rocks!

Nativity Rocks!
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


The Hate U Give

The Hate U Give
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


Sorry to Bother You

Sorry to Bother You
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


The Possession of Hannah Grace

The Possession of Hannah Grace
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


Halloween

Halloween
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
  


Dragon Ball Super: Broly

Dragon Ball Super: Broly
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd Jan
 

Thursday 24th Jan
 


First Man

First Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Dec
 


The Girl in the Spiders Web

The Girl in the Spiders Web
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet
A tragic tale of star-crossed lovers: Kenneth MacMillan’s ground-breaking ballet is a 20th-century classic.
UK Release: Tuesday 22nd Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Jun
 


As You Like It: Royal Shakespeare Company, 1961

As You Like It: Royal Shakespeare Company, 1961
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 17th Apr
 


The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T...
UK Release: Tuesday 26th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 31st Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


Royal Opera House: La forza del destino

Royal Opera House: La forza del destino
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


The Royal Opera House: Faust

The Royal Opera House: Faust
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 30th Apr
 


Bohemian Rhapsody- Sing Along

Bohemian Rhapsody- Sing Along
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 11th Jan
 


Return to the top of the page