Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
           

Saturday 22nd Dec
            

Sunday 23rd Dec
            

Monday 24th Dec
           

Tuesday 25th Dec
     

Wednesday 26th Dec
       

Thursday 27th Dec
       

Friday 28th Dec
    

Saturday 29th Dec
    

Sunday 30th Dec
    

Monday 31st Dec
    

Tuesday 01st Jan
    

Wednesday 02nd Jan
    

Thursday 03rd Jan
    

Friday 04th Jan
    

Saturday 05th Jan
    

Sunday 06th Jan
    

Saturday 19th Jan
 

Sunday 20th Jan
 


Bumblebee

Bumblebee
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Dec
   

Monday 24th Dec
    

Wednesday 26th Dec
    

Thursday 27th Dec
    

Friday 28th Dec
    

Saturday 29th Dec
    

Sunday 30th Dec
    

Monday 31st Dec
    


Stan and Ollie

Stan and Ollie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 11th Jan
    

Saturday 12th Jan
    

Sunday 13th Jan
    

Monday 14th Jan
    

Tuesday 15th Jan
    

Wednesday 16th Jan
    

Thursday 17th Jan
    


Mary, Queen of Scots

Mary, Queen of Scots
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 18th Jan
   

Saturday 19th Jan
   

Sunday 20th Jan
   

Monday 21st Jan
   

Tuesday 22nd Jan
   

Wednesday 23rd Jan
   

Thursday 24th Jan
   


Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
      

Wednesday 19th Dec
      

Thursday 20th Dec
      


Aquaman

Aquaman
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
       

Wednesday 19th Dec
      

Thursday 20th Dec
   


The Favourite

The Favourite
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 01st Jan
 

Wednesday 02nd Jan
 

Thursday 03rd Jan
 

Friday 04th Jan
  

Saturday 05th Jan
  

Sunday 06th Jan
  

Monday 07th Jan
  

Tuesday 08th Jan
  

Wednesday 09th Jan
  

Thursday 10th Jan
  


Creed 2

Creed 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
    

Wednesday 19th Dec
    

Thursday 20th Dec
    


Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
   

Wednesday 19th Dec
   

Thursday 20th Dec
   


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
   

Wednesday 19th Dec
   

Thursday 20th Dec
   


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
   

Wednesday 19th Dec
   

Thursday 20th Dec
   


Mortal Engines

Mortal Engines
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
   

Wednesday 19th Dec
   

Thursday 20th Dec
 


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


Sorry to Bother You

Sorry to Bother You
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


Aquaman 3D

Aquaman 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second

National Theatre Live: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 11th Jan
 

Tuesday 15th Jan
 


Dragon Ball Super: Broly

Dragon Ball Super: Broly
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd Jan
 

Thursday 24th Jan
 


Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2
In the sequel to the 2015 global smash, father and stepfather, Dusty (Mark Wahlberg) and Brad (Will Ferrell), have joined forces to provide their kids with the perfect Christmas. Their newfound partnership...
UK Release: Thursday 16th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Dec
 


The Great Escape

The Great Escape
John Sturges dramatisation of the true story of a group of British, American and Canadian POWs who successfully escaped from Stalag Luft III in Upper Silesia in March 1944.
UK Release: Tuesday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 24th Mar
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


National Theatre Live: All My Sons (2001)

National Theatre Live: All My Sons (2001)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 14th May
 


Return to the top of the page