Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Star Wars: Episode VIII

Star Wars: Episode VIII
STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS is a sci-fi action adventure in which a young woman becomes embroiled in a galactic conflict.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 

Thursday 14th Dec
              

Friday 15th Dec
           

Saturday 16th Dec
           

Sunday 17th Dec
       

Monday 18th Dec
      

Tuesday 19th Dec
      

Wednesday 20th Dec
   

Thursday 21st Dec
   

Friday 22nd Dec
   

Saturday 23rd Dec
   

Sunday 24th Dec
   

Tuesday 26th Dec
   

Wednesday 27th Dec
   

Thursday 28th Dec
   


Justice League

Justice League
Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman’s selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and...
UK Release: Friday 17th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
              

Tuesday 21st Nov
              

Wednesday 22nd Nov
            

Thursday 23rd Nov
            


Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
       

Tuesday 21st Nov
       

Wednesday 22nd Nov
       

Thursday 23rd Nov
       


Star Wars: Episode VIII 3D

Star Wars: Episode VIII 3D
STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS is a sci-fi action adventure in which a young woman becomes embroiled in a galactic conflict.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 

Thursday 14th Dec
   

Friday 15th Dec
   

Saturday 16th Dec
   

Sunday 17th Dec
   

Monday 18th Dec
   

Tuesday 19th Dec
  

Wednesday 20th Dec
   

Thursday 21st Dec
   


Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express
Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
      

Tuesday 21st Nov
     

Wednesday 22nd Nov
    

Thursday 23rd Nov
    


Justice League 3D

Justice League 3D
Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman’s selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and...
UK Release: Friday 17th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
    

Tuesday 21st Nov
    

Wednesday 22nd Nov
    

Thursday 23rd Nov
    


Wonder

Wonder
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 01st Dec
    

Saturday 02nd Dec
    

Sunday 03rd Dec
    


Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2
In the sequel to the 2015 global smash, father and stepfather, Dusty (Mark Wahlberg) and Brad (Will Ferrell), have joined forces to provide their kids with the perfect Christmas. Their newfound partnership...
UK Release: Thursday 16th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
     

Thursday 23rd Nov
     


Pitch Perfect 3

Pitch Perfect 3
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 20th Dec
    

Thursday 21st Dec
    


A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas
A BAD MOMS CHRISTMAS follows our three under-appreciated and over-burdened moms (Amy, Kiki, and Carla) as they rebel against the challenges and expectations of Christmas in hopes of creating a more perfect...
UK Release: Wednesday 01st Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
  

Tuesday 21st Nov
  

Wednesday 22nd Nov
  

Thursday 23rd Nov
  


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 09th Feb
  

Saturday 10th Feb
  

Sunday 11th Feb
 


Frozen

Frozen
Fearless optimist Anna (voice of Kristen Bell) sets off on an epic journey - teaming up with rugged mountain man Kristoff (voice of Jonathan Groff) and his loyal reindeer Sven - to find her sister Elsa...
UK Release: Friday 06th Dec
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
  

Sunday 26th Nov
 


Logan Lucky

Logan Lucky
Two brothers (Channing Tatum and Adam Driver) attempt to pull off a heist during a NASCAR race in North Carolina with the help of an incarcerated explosive expert, the aptly named Joe Bang (Daniel Craig...
UK Release: Friday 25th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


American Made

American Made
In Universal Pictures’ AMERICAN MADE, Tom Cruise reunites with his Edge of Tomorrow director, Doug Liman, in this international escapade based on the outrageous (and real) exploits of Barry Seal, a...
UK Release: Friday 25th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Featuring Kenneth Branagh in his first Shakespeare role for over a decade as the Scottish king, and Alex Kingston (Doctor Who, ER) as Lady Macbeth.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 10th May
 


National Theatre Live: Young Marx

National Theatre Live: Young Marx
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 07th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


The LEGO Ninjago Movie

The LEGO Ninjago Movie
Ninjas and Samurai take on dragons and snake-men in this spin-off from the all-conquering Lego Movie. Evil warlord Lord Gagmadon was banished to the underworld. But now he's attempting a comeback, accompanied...
UK Release: Friday 20th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Star Wars Double Feature

Star Wars Double Feature
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 


Return to the top of the page