Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Crazy Rich Asians

Crazy Rich Asians
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
    

Monday 24th Sep
   

Tuesday 25th Sep
  

Wednesday 26th Sep
  

Thursday 27th Sep
   


The House with a Clock in Its Walls

The House with a Clock in Its Walls
In the tradition of Amblin classics where fantastical events occur in the most unexpected places, Jack Black and two-time Academy Award winner Cate Blanchett star in The House with a Clock in Its Walls...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
 

Monday 24th Sep
  

Tuesday 25th Sep
   

Wednesday 26th Sep
   

Thursday 27th Sep
   


Simple Favour, A

Simple Favour, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
   

Monday 24th Sep
  

Tuesday 25th Sep
  

Wednesday 26th Sep
  

Thursday 27th Sep
  


The King of Thieves

The King of Thieves
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
  

Monday 24th Sep
  

Tuesday 25th Sep
  

Wednesday 26th Sep
  

Thursday 27th Sep
  


Mile 22

Mile 22
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
  

Monday 24th Sep
  

Tuesday 25th Sep
  

Wednesday 26th Sep
  

Thursday 27th Sep
  


First Man

First Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 12th Oct
 

Saturday 13th Oct
 

Sunday 14th Oct
 

Monday 15th Oct
 

Tuesday 16th Oct
 

Wednesday 17th Oct
 

Thursday 18th Oct
 


The Predator

The Predator
From the outer reaches of space to the small-town streets of suburbia, the hunt comes home in Shane Black's explosive reinvention of the Predator series. Now, the universe's most lethal hunters are stronger...
UK Release: Wednesday 12th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
 

Monday 24th Sep
 

Tuesday 25th Sep
 

Wednesday 26th Sep
 

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
In Sony Pictures Animation's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
 


Teen Titans GO! to the Movies

Teen Titans GO! to the Movies
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
 


Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin
Disney's CHRISTOPHER ROBIN is directed by Marc Forster from a screenplay by Alex Ross Perry and Allison Schroeder and a story by Perry based on characters created by A.A. Milne. The producers are Brigham...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
 


Return to the top of the page