Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
    

Saturday 22nd Dec
    

Sunday 23rd Dec
    

Monday 24th Dec
    

Tuesday 25th Dec
    

Wednesday 26th Dec
    

Thursday 27th Dec
    

Friday 28th Dec
    

Saturday 29th Dec
    

Sunday 30th Dec
    

Monday 31st Dec
    

Tuesday 01st Jan
    

Wednesday 02nd Jan
    

Thursday 03rd Jan
    

Saturday 19th Jan
 

Sunday 20th Jan
 


Bumblebee

Bumblebee
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Dec
       

Monday 24th Dec
    

Tuesday 25th Dec
    

Wednesday 26th Dec
    

Thursday 27th Dec
    

Friday 28th Dec
    

Saturday 29th Dec
    

Sunday 30th Dec
    

Monday 31st Dec
    


Stan and Ollie

Stan and Ollie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 11th Jan
    

Saturday 12th Jan
    

Sunday 13th Jan
    

Monday 14th Jan
    

Tuesday 15th Jan
    

Wednesday 16th Jan
    

Thursday 17th Jan
    


Mary, Queen of Scots

Mary, Queen of Scots
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 18th Jan
    

Saturday 19th Jan
    

Sunday 20th Jan
    

Monday 21st Jan
   

Tuesday 22nd Jan
   

Wednesday 23rd Jan
   

Thursday 24th Jan
   


Aquaman

Aquaman
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
      

Wednesday 19th Dec
      

Thursday 20th Dec
      

Tuesday 25th Dec
 


Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
     

Wednesday 19th Dec
     

Thursday 20th Dec
     


Creed 2

Creed 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
    

Wednesday 19th Dec
     

Thursday 20th Dec
     

Tuesday 25th Dec
 


Muslum

Muslum
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
   

Wednesday 19th Dec
   

Thursday 20th Dec
   


Mortal Engines

Mortal Engines
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
   

Wednesday 19th Dec
   

Thursday 20th Dec
   


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
  

Wednesday 19th Dec
  

Thursday 20th Dec
  

Tuesday 25th Dec
  


Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
  

Wednesday 19th Dec
  

Thursday 20th Dec
  

Tuesday 25th Dec
 


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
   

Wednesday 19th Dec
   


The Favourite

The Favourite
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 01st Jan
  

Wednesday 02nd Jan
  

Thursday 03rd Jan
  


Sampiyon

Sampiyon
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
  

Wednesday 19th Dec
  

Thursday 20th Dec
  


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
   

Wednesday 19th Dec
  


CBeebies Presents Thumbelina

CBeebies Presents Thumbelina
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Dec
   


Hedefim Sensin

Hedefim Sensin
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


Zero

Zero
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 25th Dec
  


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 


Dragon Ball Super: Broly

Dragon Ball Super: Broly
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd Jan
 

Thursday 24th Jan
 


The Great Escape

The Great Escape
John Sturges dramatisation of the true story of a group of British, American and Canadian POWs who successfully escaped from Stalag Luft III in Upper Silesia in March 1944.
UK Release: Tuesday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 24th Mar
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tchaikovsky's magical Christmas ballet, stunningly choreographed for the Bolshoi by Yuri Grigorovich and broadcast live in HD. On Christmas Eve, Marie's magician godfather Drosselmeyer gives her a nutcracker...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Dec
 


Sleeping Beauty: Live from the Bolshoi Ballet

Sleeping Beauty: Live from the Bolshoi Ballet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Mar
 


Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere

Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere
Moscow's internationally renowned Bolshoi Ballet company presents Marius Petipa's seminal work La Bayadere, the ballet featuring the famous scene known as The Kingdom of the Shades, one of the celebrated...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th Jan
 


The Nutcracker - Royal Opera House Encore

The Nutcracker - Royal Opera House Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 19th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


Bolshoi Ballet:The Golden Age

Bolshoi Ballet:The Golden Age
Set in 1920s Europe, The Golden Age is a refreshing satire, an original and delightful ballet with jazz and cabaret parodies.

Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 07th Apr
 


The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet
A tragic tale of star-crossed lovers: Kenneth MacMillan’s ground-breaking ballet is a 20th-century classic.
UK Release: Tuesday 22nd Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Jun
 


The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long

The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 25th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


Royal Opera House: La forza del destino

Royal Opera House: La forza del destino
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


The Royal Opera House: Faust

The Royal Opera House: Faust
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 30th Apr
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite / Petrushka

Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite / Petrushka
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 19th May
 


National Theatre Live: All My Sons (2001)

National Theatre Live: All My Sons (2001)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 14th May
 


Return to the top of the page