Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 20th Jul
    

Saturday 21st Jul
    

Sunday 22nd Jul
    

Monday 23rd Jul
    

Tuesday 24th Jul
    

Wednesday 25th Jul
    

Thursday 26th Jul
    


Sicario 2: Soldado

Sicario 2: Soldado
In SICARIO 2: SOLDADO, the drug war on the US/Mexico border has escalated as the cartels have begun trafficking terrorists across the US border. To fight the ever-escalating war, federal agent Matt Grave...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 29th Jun
    

Saturday 30th Jun
    

Sunday 01st Jul
    

Monday 02nd Jul
    

Tuesday 03rd Jul
    

Wednesday 04th Jul
    

Thursday 05th Jul
    


The Happy Prince

The Happy Prince
The final years of Oscar Wilde, and the ghosts that haunted him, are vividly evoked in Rupert Everett's directorial debut.
UK Release: Friday 15th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
    

Sunday 24th Jun
    

Monday 25th Jun
    

Tuesday 26th Jun
    

Wednesday 27th Jun
    

Thursday 28th Jun
    


Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War
An unprecedented cinematic journey ten years in the making and spanning the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel Studios' 'Avengers: Infinity War' brings to the screen the ultimate, deadliest showdown...
UK Release: Thursday 26th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
  

Sunday 24th Jun
  

Monday 25th Jun
  

Tuesday 26th Jun
  

Wednesday 27th Jun
  

Thursday 28th Jun
  


Book Club

Book Club
Diane (Diane Keaton) is recently widowed after 40 years of marriage, Vivian (Jane Fonda) enjoys her men with no strings attached, Sharon (Candice Bergen) is still working through her decades-old divorce...
UK Release: Friday 01st Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
 

Sunday 24th Jun
 

Monday 25th Jun
 

Tuesday 26th Jun
 

Wednesday 27th Jun
 

Thursday 28th Jun
 


Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2
Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the impotence of family, friendship, and flavour - finding a new taste for adventure...
UK Release: Wednesday 16th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
 

Sunday 24th Jun
 

Monday 25th Jun
 

Tuesday 26th Jun
 

Wednesday 27th Jun
 

Thursday 28th Jun
 


Return to the top of the page