Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
   

Thursday 25th Oct
   

Friday 26th Oct
   

Saturday 27th Oct
   

Sunday 28th Oct
   

Monday 29th Oct
   

Tuesday 30th Oct
   

Wednesday 31st Oct
   

Thursday 01st Nov
   


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 03rd Oct
   

Thursday 04th Oct
   

Friday 05th Oct
   

Saturday 06th Oct
   

Sunday 07th Oct
   

Monday 08th Oct
   

Tuesday 09th Oct
   


Simple Favour, A

Simple Favour, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
    

Monday 24th Sep
    

Tuesday 25th Sep
    

Wednesday 26th Sep
    

Thursday 27th Sep
    


Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
   

Monday 24th Sep
   

Tuesday 25th Sep
   

Wednesday 26th Sep
   

Thursday 27th Sep
   


The King of Thieves

The King of Thieves
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
   

Monday 24th Sep
   

Tuesday 25th Sep
   

Wednesday 26th Sep
   

Thursday 27th Sep
   


Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin
Disney's CHRISTOPHER ROBIN is directed by Marc Forster from a screenplay by Alex Ross Perry and Allison Schroeder and a story by Perry based on characters created by A.A. Milne. The producers are Brigham...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
 

Monday 24th Sep
 

Tuesday 25th Sep
 

Wednesday 26th Sep
 

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Mission: Impossible 6

Mission: Impossible 6
The best intentions often come back to haunt you. MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT finds Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his IMF team (Alec Baldwin, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames) along with some familiar allies (...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
 

Monday 24th Sep
 

Tuesday 25th Sep
 

Wednesday 26th Sep
 

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Return to the top of the page