Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
       

Tuesday 27th Feb
       

Wednesday 28th Feb
        

Thursday 01st Mar
      

Sunday 04th Mar
 


Finding Your Feet

Finding Your Feet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
   

Tuesday 27th Feb
    

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
    


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
    

Tuesday 27th Feb
    

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
    


I, Tonya

I, Tonya
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
    

Tuesday 27th Feb
    

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
    


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
The third installment of the 'Fifty Shades of Grey' trilogy.
UK Release: Friday 09th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
    

Tuesday 27th Feb
    

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
   


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI is a darkly comic drama from Academy Award winner Martin McDonagh (In Bruges). After months have passed without a culprit in her daughter’s murder case, Mildred...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
   

Tuesday 27th Feb
   

Wednesday 28th Feb
   

Thursday 01st Mar
    


Lady Bird

Lady Bird
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
    

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
    


Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Mar
   

Saturday 17th Mar
    

Sunday 18th Mar
    


Red Sparrow

Red Sparrow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
      

Friday 02nd Mar
 

Saturday 03rd Mar
 

Sunday 04th Mar
 

Monday 05th Mar
 

Tuesday 06th Mar
 

Wednesday 07th Mar
 

Thursday 08th Mar
 


The Papers

The Papers
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
   

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Den of Theives

Den of Theives
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour
A thrilling and inspiring true story begins on the eve of World War II as, within days of becoming Prime Minister of Great Britain, Winston Churchill (Academy Award nominee Gary Oldman) must face one...
UK Release: Friday 12th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Featuring Kenneth Branagh in his first Shakespeare role for over a decade as the Scottish king, and Alex Kingston (Doctor Who, ER) as Lady Macbeth.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 10th May
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Bristol Old Vic: Messiah

Bristol Old Vic: Messiah
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Mar
 


American in Paris - The Musical, An

American in Paris - The Musical, An
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 16th May
 


The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long

The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Feb
 


My Generation

My Generation
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Mar
 


Game Night

Game Night
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
 


Return to the top of the page