Films Out Now at Harlow Change cinema

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd May
 

Thursday 24th May
      

Friday 25th May
      

Saturday 26th May
       

Sunday 27th May
       

Monday 28th May
       

Tuesday 29th May
      

Wednesday 30th May
      

Thursday 31st May
      


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
It's been four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves...
UK Release: Friday 08th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Jun
         

Thursday 07th Jun
         

Friday 08th Jun
         

Saturday 09th Jun
         

Sunday 10th Jun
         


Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2
Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the impotence of family, friendship, and flavour - finding a new taste for adventure...
UK Release: Wednesday 16th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
 

Monday 21st May
         

Tuesday 22nd May
         

Wednesday 23rd May
         

Thursday 24th May
        


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 3D

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 3D
With all of the wonder, adventure and thrills synonymous with one of the most popular and successful series in cinema history, this all-new motion-picture event sees the return of favourite characters...
UK Release: Wednesday 06th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Jun
    

Thursday 07th Jun
    

Friday 08th Jun
    

Saturday 09th Jun
    

Sunday 10th Jun
    


Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War
An unprecedented cinematic journey ten years in the making and spanning the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel Studios' 'Avengers: Infinity War' brings to the screen the ultimate, deadliest showdown...
UK Release: Thursday 26th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
     

Monday 21st May
    

Tuesday 22nd May
    

Wednesday 23rd May
    

Thursday 24th May
   


I Feel Pretty

I Feel Pretty
Amy Schumer stars as Renee Barrett - a woman who struggles with feelings of insecurity and inadequacy on a daily basis. After suffering a fall at a spin class, she wakes up believing she is suddenly the...
UK Release: Friday 04th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
    

Monday 21st May
    

Tuesday 22nd May
    

Wednesday 23rd May
    

Thursday 24th May
  


Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes
The beloved garden gnomes from GNOMEO AND JULIET are back for a whole new adventure in London.
UK Release: Friday 11th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
     

Monday 21st May
   

Tuesday 22nd May
   

Wednesday 23rd May
   

Thursday 24th May
 

Sunday 03rd Jun
 


Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D

Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Thursday 24th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd May
 

Thursday 24th May
  

Friday 25th May
  

Saturday 26th May
  

Sunday 27th May
  

Monday 28th May
  

Tuesday 29th May
  

Wednesday 30th May
  

Thursday 31st May
  


Breaking In

Breaking In
Gabrielle Union stars as a woman who will stop at nothing to rescue her two children being held hostage in a house designed with impenetrable security. No trap, no trick and especially no man inside can...
UK Release: Friday 11th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
 

Monday 21st May
  

Tuesday 22nd May
  

Wednesday 23rd May
  

Thursday 24th May
 


The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society
Based on the bestselling novel, Lily James plays free-spirited writer Juliet Ashton, who forms a life-changing bond with the eccentric Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, when she decides to...
UK Release: Tuesday 01st May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 21st May
 

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Wednesday 23rd May
 


Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love

Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love
Amore, My Tribute to Love, is the renowned violinists tribute to his love for music, and his love for both of his families; his wife and children, and of course for his Johann Strauss Orchestra, who he...
UK Release: Saturday 28th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Jul
 

Sunday 29th Jul
 


Duck Duck Goose

Duck Duck Goose
In DUCK DUCK GOOSE, a high-flying bachelor goose named Peng (voiced by Jim Gaffigan) is injured in flight and finds himself saddled with two adorably hilarious and demanding ducklings (voiced by Zendaya...
UK Release: Friday 30th Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


2001: A Space Odyssey

2001: A Space Odyssey
Mankind finds a mysterious, obviously artificial, artifact buried on the moon and, with the intelligent computer HAL, sets off on a quest.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 03rd Jun
 


Opera Australia: La Boheme

Opera Australia: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 13th Sep
 


The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Anthony Dowell's opulent production of the greatest of all romantic ballets returns to the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Jun
 


Glyndebourne: Saul

Glyndebourne: Saul
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 26th Jul
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Sep
 


Oscar Wilde Season: An Ideal Husband

Oscar Wilde Season: An Ideal Husband
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Jun
 


Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest

Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 09th Oct
 


Glyndebourne: Madama Butterfly

Glyndebourne: Madama Butterfly
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 21st Jun
 


Glyndebourne: Vanessa

Glyndebourne: Vanessa
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 14th Aug
 


Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Inspired by a true story, Everybody's Talking About Jamie is the new award-winning five-star hit musical for today.
UK Release: Thursday 05th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 05th Jul
 


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


Muse - Drones World Tour

Muse - Drones World Tour
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 12th Jul
 


Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 30th Aug
 


Return to the top of the page