Films Out Now at Glasgow Change cinema

Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
    

Saturday 24th Feb
      

Sunday 25th Feb
     

Monday 26th Feb
   

Tuesday 27th Feb
   

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
   

Sunday 04th Mar
 


Finding Your Feet

Finding Your Feet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
    

Saturday 24th Feb
    

Sunday 25th Feb
    

Monday 26th Feb
    

Tuesday 27th Feb
    

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
    


The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T...
UK Release: Tuesday 26th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
   

Saturday 24th Feb
    

Sunday 25th Feb
   

Monday 26th Feb
    

Tuesday 27th Feb
   

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
    


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
   

Saturday 24th Feb
    

Sunday 25th Feb
    

Monday 26th Feb
   

Tuesday 27th Feb
   

Wednesday 28th Feb
   

Thursday 01st Mar
   


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
The third installment of the 'Fifty Shades of Grey' trilogy.
UK Release: Friday 09th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
   

Saturday 24th Feb
  

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Monday 26th Feb
    

Tuesday 27th Feb
    

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
    


Den of Theives

Den of Theives
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
   

Saturday 24th Feb
  

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Monday 26th Feb
   

Tuesday 27th Feb
   

Wednesday 28th Feb
   

Thursday 01st Mar
   


Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Mar
    

Saturday 17th Mar
    

Sunday 18th Mar
    


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
   

Saturday 24th Feb
  

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
   

Sunday 25th Feb
   

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


Red Sparrow

Red Sparrow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
   

Friday 02nd Mar
 

Saturday 03rd Mar
 

Sunday 04th Mar
 

Monday 05th Mar
 

Tuesday 06th Mar
 

Wednesday 07th Mar
 

Thursday 08th Mar
 


The Maze Runner: The Death Cure

The Maze Runner: The Death Cure
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
  

Sunday 25th Feb
  


Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Ferdinand

Ferdinand
FERDINAND tells the story of a giant bull with a big heart. After being mistaken for a dangerous beast, he is captured and torn from his home. Determined to return to his family, he rallies a misfit team...
UK Release: Saturday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 


The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long

The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI is a darkly comic drama from Academy Award winner Martin McDonagh (In Bruges). After months have passed without a culprit in her daughter’s murder case, Mildred...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 


Game Night

Game Night
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
 


Return to the top of the page