Films Out Now at Glasgow Change cinema

Star Wars: Episode VIII

Star Wars: Episode VIII
STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS is a sci-fi action adventure in which a young woman becomes embroiled in a galactic conflict.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
   

Thursday 14th Dec
                 

Friday 15th Dec
                    

Saturday 16th Dec
                    

Sunday 17th Dec
                 

Monday 18th Dec
                 

Tuesday 19th Dec
                 

Wednesday 20th Dec
          

Thursday 21st Dec
          

Friday 22nd Dec
          

Saturday 23rd Dec
          

Sunday 24th Dec
          

Tuesday 26th Dec
          

Wednesday 27th Dec
          

Thursday 28th Dec
          

Friday 29th Dec
          

Saturday 30th Dec
          

Sunday 31st Dec
          


Star Wars: Episode VIII 3D

Star Wars: Episode VIII 3D
STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS is a sci-fi action adventure in which a young woman becomes embroiled in a galactic conflict.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 

Thursday 14th Dec
           

Friday 15th Dec
           

Saturday 16th Dec
           

Sunday 17th Dec
           

Monday 18th Dec
           

Tuesday 19th Dec
           

Wednesday 20th Dec
     

Thursday 21st Dec
     

Friday 22nd Dec
     

Saturday 23rd Dec
     

Sunday 24th Dec
     

Tuesday 26th Dec
     

Wednesday 27th Dec
     

Thursday 28th Dec
     

Friday 29th Dec
     

Saturday 30th Dec
     

Sunday 31st Dec
     


Justice League

Justice League
Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman’s selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and...
UK Release: Friday 17th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
           

Tuesday 21st Nov
             

Wednesday 22nd Nov
            

Thursday 23rd Nov
             


Justice League 3D

Justice League 3D
Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman’s selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and...
UK Release: Friday 17th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
          

Tuesday 21st Nov
          

Wednesday 22nd Nov
          

Thursday 23rd Nov
          


Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express
Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
        

Tuesday 21st Nov
        

Wednesday 22nd Nov
        

Thursday 23rd Nov
        


Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
         

Tuesday 21st Nov
         

Wednesday 22nd Nov
         

Thursday 23rd Nov
 

Sunday 03rd Dec
 


Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok
In Marvel Studios' Thor: Ragnarok, Thor is imprisoned on the other side of the universe without his mighty hammer and finds himself in a race against time to get back to Asgard to stop Ragnarok - the...
UK Release: Friday 27th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
       

Tuesday 21st Nov
      

Wednesday 22nd Nov
      

Thursday 23rd Nov
      


Pitch Perfect 3

Pitch Perfect 3
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 20th Dec
  

Thursday 21st Dec
  

Friday 22nd Dec
  

Saturday 23rd Dec
  

Sunday 24th Dec
  

Tuesday 26th Dec
  

Wednesday 27th Dec
  

Thursday 28th Dec
  

Friday 29th Dec
  

Saturday 30th Dec
  

Sunday 31st Dec
  


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 09th Feb
    

Saturday 10th Feb
    

Sunday 11th Feb
    

Monday 12th Feb
  

Tuesday 13th Feb
  

Wednesday 14th Feb
  

Thursday 15th Feb
  


Film Stars Dont Die In Liverpool

Film Stars Dont Die In Liverpool
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
    

Tuesday 21st Nov
    

Wednesday 22nd Nov
    

Thursday 23rd Nov
    


A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas
A BAD MOMS CHRISTMAS follows our three under-appreciated and over-burdened moms (Amy, Kiki, and Carla) as they rebel against the challenges and expectations of Christmas in hopes of creating a more perfect...
UK Release: Wednesday 01st Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
    

Tuesday 21st Nov
     

Wednesday 22nd Nov
    

Thursday 23rd Nov
    


Ingrid Goes West

Ingrid Goes West
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
   

Tuesday 21st Nov
   

Wednesday 22nd Nov
  

Thursday 23rd Nov
  


Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2
In the sequel to the 2015 global smash, father and stepfather, Dusty (Mark Wahlberg) and Brad (Will Ferrell), have joined forces to provide their kids with the perfect Christmas. Their newfound partnership...
UK Release: Thursday 16th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
     

Thursday 23rd Nov
     


The Death of Stalin

The Death of Stalin
The internal political landscape of 1950’s Soviet Russia takes on darkly comic form in a new film by Emmy award-winning and Oscar-nominated writer/director Armando Iannucci. In the days following Stalin...
UK Release: Friday 20th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
   

Tuesday 21st Nov
   


The Florida Project

The Florida Project
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
 

Tuesday 21st Nov
 

Wednesday 22nd Nov
 

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life
Often cited as one of the best-loved films ever made, 'It's a Wonderful Life' still has as much of a hold on the emotional heartstrings as ever and is a joy to see up on the big screen. Fantasy, philosophy...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Dec
 

Wednesday 06th Dec
 

Sunday 10th Dec
 

Monday 11th Dec
 

Tuesday 12th Dec
 


Frozen

Frozen
Fearless optimist Anna (voice of Kristen Bell) sets off on an epic journey - teaming up with rugged mountain man Kristoff (voice of Jonathan Groff) and his loyal reindeer Sven - to find her sister Elsa...
UK Release: Friday 06th Dec
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 


Listy do M. Czas niespodzianek

Listy do M. Czas niespodzianek
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Nov
 

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 


The Polar Express

The Polar Express
Polar Express tells the story of a boy who maintains his belief in Santa Claus despite the teasing of his more cynical friends. The boy's conviction is rewarded one Christmas Eve when a steam train, guided...
UK Release: Friday 10th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 09th Dec
 

Sunday 10th Dec
 


Die Hard

Die Hard
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 09th Dec
 

Sunday 10th Dec
 


Gremlins

Gremlins
A boy inadvertantly breaks 3 important rules concerning his new pet and unleashes a horde of malevolently mischievous monsters on a small town.
UK Release: Sunday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Dec
 


The Muppet Christmas Carol

The Muppet Christmas Carol
The Muppet character tell their version of the classic tale of an old and bitter miser's redemption on Christmas Eve.
UK Release: Friday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 04th Dec
 


Braveheart

Braveheart
Braveheart is the partly historical, partly mythological, story of William Wallace, a Scottish common man who fights for his country's freedom from English rule around the end of the 13th century
UK Release: Friday 08th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 30th Nov
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme

The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tchaikovsky's magical Christmas ballet, stunningly choreographed for the Bolshoi by Yuri Grigorovich and broadcast live in HD. On Christmas Eve, Marie's magician godfather Drosselmeyer gives her a nutcracker...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 03rd Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Jan
 


Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House

Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Feb
 


Royal Opera House's Rigoletto

Royal Opera House's Rigoletto
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 16th Jan
 


Royal Opera House: L'Elisir d'Amore

Royal Opera House: L'Elisir d'Amore
Laurent Pelly's hilarious staging of Donizetti's most popular comic opera returns to Covent Garden with a star-studded cast. Handsome yet shy Nemorino (Vittorio Grigolo) worships beautiful Adina (Lucy...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Dec
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet
Prokofiev's finest ballet, based on Shakespeare's tragic love story and superbly choreographed by Yuri Grigorovich.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 21st Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

The Royal Opera House: Macbeth
Phyllidas Lloyd's much-acclaimed production of the first fruit of Verdi's lifelong love affair with Shakespeare - live from the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 04th Apr
 


Battle of the Sexes

Battle of the Sexes
The events leading up to the 1973 tennis match between retired men's champion, Bobby Riggs, and the current women's Wimbledon winner, Billie Jean King shines a light on the state of inequality between...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte

The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 31st Mar
 


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale
The world premiere of a new full-length ballet by Artistic Associate Christopher Wheeldon, based on Shakespeare’s enduring tale of love, loss and reconciliation.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


The Disaster Artist

The Disaster Artist
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 27th Nov
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle
Giselle is the quintessential Romantic ballet. It transformed the dance world when it was first performed in Paris in 1841 and remains at the centre of the classical repertory. Although the choreography...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 08th Apr
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Lady of the Camellias

Bolshoi Ballet: The Lady of the Camellias
A young bourgeois, Armand Duval, falls madly in love with Marguerite Gautier, a gorgeous courtesan celebrated by the Parisian high society. Despite her infidelity, Armand will do all he can to win the...
UK Release: Sunday 06th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 04th Feb
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Twelfth Night

Royal Shakespeare Company: Twelfth Night
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Feb
 


National Theatre Live: Young Marx

National Theatre Live: Young Marx
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 07th Dec
 


Lu Over the Wall

Lu Over the Wall
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Dec
 


Oscar Wilde Season: A Woman of No Importanc

Oscar Wilde Season: A Woman of No Importanc
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 28th Nov
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Mar
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen

Royal Opera House: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Mar
 


Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan

Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Star Wars Double Feature

Star Wars Double Feature
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 


Star Wars Double Feature 3D

Star Wars Double Feature 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth

Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 11th Apr
 


Return to the top of the page