Films Out Now at Stillorgan Change cinema

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
        

Monday 19th Nov
    

Tuesday 20th Nov
    

Wednesday 21st Nov
    

Thursday 22nd Nov
    


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
        

Monday 19th Nov
 

Tuesday 20th Nov
     

Wednesday 21st Nov
    

Thursday 22nd Nov
    


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
    

Monday 19th Nov
   

Tuesday 20th Nov
  

Wednesday 21st Nov
   

Thursday 22nd Nov
   


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
   

Monday 19th Nov
   

Tuesday 20th Nov
    

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
   


Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
  

Saturday 01st Dec
   

Sunday 02nd Dec
   


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
  

Monday 19th Nov
  

Tuesday 20th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Robin Hood

Robin Hood

UK Release: Friday 14th May
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
   

Thursday 22nd Nov
   


The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
   

Monday 19th Nov
 

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
 

Tuesday 20th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us

Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Dec
 

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
In Sony Pictures Animation's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
 


Smallfoot

Smallfoot
An animated adventure for all ages, with original music and an all-star cast, 'Smallfoot' turns the Bigfoot legend upside down when a bright young Yeti finds something he thought didn't exist—a human...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 30th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 12th Jan
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


Royal Opera House: La forza del destino

Royal Opera House: La forza del destino
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


The Royal Opera House: Faust

The Royal Opera House: Faust
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 30th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Dialogues des Carmlites

The Metropolitan Opera: Dialogues des Carmlites
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 11th May
 


Return to the top of the page