Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
        

Saturday 22nd Dec
        

Sunday 23rd Dec
        

Monday 24th Dec
        

Wednesday 26th Dec
        

Thursday 27th Dec
        

Friday 28th Dec
        

Saturday 29th Dec
         

Sunday 30th Dec
         


Bumblebee

Bumblebee
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Dec
      

Monday 24th Dec
   

Wednesday 26th Dec
    

Thursday 27th Dec
    

Friday 28th Dec
    

Saturday 29th Dec
   

Sunday 30th Dec
   


The Favourite

The Favourite
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Dec
    

Thursday 27th Dec
    

Friday 28th Dec
    

Saturday 29th Dec
    

Sunday 30th Dec
    


Aquaman

Aquaman
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
     

Wednesday 19th Dec
     

Thursday 20th Dec
      


Creed 2

Creed 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
     

Wednesday 19th Dec
     

Thursday 20th Dec
     


Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
     

Wednesday 19th Dec
     

Thursday 20th Dec
     


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
    

Wednesday 19th Dec
    

Thursday 20th Dec
    


Aquaman 3D

Aquaman 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
    

Wednesday 19th Dec
    

Thursday 20th Dec
    


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
    

Wednesday 19th Dec
    

Thursday 20th Dec
   


Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
   

Wednesday 19th Dec
   

Thursday 20th Dec
    


Mortal Engines

Mortal Engines
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
    

Wednesday 19th Dec
    

Thursday 20th Dec
  


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
  

Wednesday 19th Dec
  

Thursday 20th Dec
  


BTS World Tour Love Yourself in Seoul

BTS World Tour Love Yourself in Seoul
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 26th Jan
      


Robin Hood

Robin Hood

UK Release: Friday 14th May
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
  

Wednesday 19th Dec
  


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: Faust

The Royal Opera House: Faust
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 30th Mar
 

Tuesday 30th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 30th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Feb
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


The Royal Opera House: Quixote ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: Quixote ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 24th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Don Quixote

The Royal Ballet: Don Quixote
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet ENCORE

The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet ENCORE
A tragic tale of star-crossed lovers: Kenneth MacMillan’s ground-breaking ballet is a 20th-century classic.
UK Release: Sunday 27th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 16th Jun
 


The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet
A tragic tale of star-crossed lovers: Kenneth MacMillan’s ground-breaking ballet is a 20th-century classic.
UK Release: Tuesday 22nd Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Jun
 


Royal Opera House: La Traviata ENCORE

Royal Opera House: La Traviata ENCORE
Verdi’s tragic opera of a Parisian courtesan who sacrifices all for love is vividly told in Richard Eyre’s production.
UK Release: Sunday 07th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 03rd Feb
 


As You Like It: Royal Shakespeare Company, 1961

As You Like It: Royal Shakespeare Company, 1961
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 17th Apr
 


The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T...
UK Release: Tuesday 26th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 31st Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: La forza del destino ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: La forza del destino ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 07th Apr
 


The Royal Opera House: Faust ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: Faust ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 05th May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 12th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


Royal Opera House: La forza del destino

Royal Opera House: La forza del destino
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Dialogues des Carmlites

The Metropolitan Opera: Dialogues des Carmlites
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 11th May
 


RISE: The Story of Augustines

RISE: The Story of Augustines
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 16th Mar
 


Bohemian Rhapsody- Sing Along

Bohemian Rhapsody- Sing Along
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 11th Jan
 


Return to the top of the page