Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Mar
   

Saturday 17th Mar
    

Sunday 18th Mar
    


Red Sparrow

Red Sparrow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
   

Friday 02nd Mar
 

Saturday 03rd Mar
 

Sunday 04th Mar
 

Monday 05th Mar
 

Tuesday 06th Mar
 

Wednesday 07th Mar
 

Thursday 08th Mar
 


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
    

Thursday 22nd Feb
    


Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
    

Thursday 22nd Feb
   


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI is a darkly comic drama from Academy Award winner Martin McDonagh (In Bruges). After months have passed without a culprit in her daughter’s murder case, Mildred...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
  

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


The Papers

The Papers
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
  

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
  

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Phantom Thread

Phantom Thread
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
  

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
The third installment of the 'Fifty Shades of Grey' trilogy.
UK Release: Friday 09th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour
A thrilling and inspiring true story begins on the eve of World War II as, within days of becoming Prime Minister of Great Britain, Winston Churchill (Academy Award nominee Gary Oldman) must face one...
UK Release: Friday 12th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Featuring Kenneth Branagh in his first Shakespeare role for over a decade as the Scottish king, and Alex Kingston (Doctor Who, ER) as Lady Macbeth.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 10th May
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


My Generation

My Generation
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Mar
 


Return to the top of the page