Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
   

Thursday 22nd Nov
   

Friday 23rd Nov
    

Saturday 24th Nov
    

Sunday 25th Nov
    

Monday 26th Nov
    

Tuesday 27th Nov
    

Wednesday 28th Nov
    

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
   

Thursday 22nd Nov
 

Friday 23rd Nov
   

Saturday 24th Nov
     

Sunday 25th Nov
    

Monday 26th Nov
   

Tuesday 27th Nov
   

Wednesday 28th Nov
   

Thursday 29th Nov
   


Assassination Nation

Assassination Nation
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
    

Saturday 24th Nov
  

Sunday 25th Nov
  

Monday 26th Nov
    

Tuesday 27th Nov
    

Wednesday 28th Nov
    

Thursday 29th Nov
    


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
   

Thursday 22nd Nov
   

Friday 23rd Nov
  

Saturday 24th Nov
  

Sunday 25th Nov
  

Monday 26th Nov
 

Tuesday 27th Nov
  

Wednesday 28th Nov
  

Thursday 29th Nov
  


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
   

Thursday 22nd Nov
   

Friday 23rd Nov
  

Saturday 24th Nov
  

Sunday 25th Nov
  

Tuesday 27th Nov
  

Wednesday 28th Nov
  

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
    

Saturday 01st Dec
    

Sunday 02nd Dec
    


Wildlife

Wildlife
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Elf

Elf
After inadvertently wreaking havoc on the elf community due to his ungainly size, a man raised as an elf at the North Pole is sent to the U.S. in search of his true identity.
UK Release: Friday 28th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Dec
 


Twilight

Twilight

UK Release: Friday 19th Dec
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


Royal Opera House: La forza del destino

Royal Opera House: La forza del destino
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


The Royal Opera House: Faust

The Royal Opera House: Faust
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 30th Apr
 


My Hero Academia: Two Heroes

My Hero Academia: Two Heroes
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Dec
 


Return to the top of the page