Films Out Now at London Change cinema

BlacKkKlansman

BlacKkKlansman
From visionary filmmaker Spike Lee comes the incredible true story of an American hero. It's the early 1970s, a time of great social upheaval as the struggle for civil rights rages on. Ron Stallworth (...
UK Release: Friday 24th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Aug
 

Friday 24th Aug
   

Saturday 25th Aug
   

Sunday 26th Aug
   

Monday 27th Aug
   

Tuesday 28th Aug
   

Wednesday 29th Aug
   

Thursday 30th Aug
   


Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Aug
    

Tuesday 21st Aug
    

Wednesday 22nd Aug
    

Thursday 23rd Aug
    


The Equalizer 2

The Equalizer 2
Denzel Washington returns to one of his signature roles in the first sequel of his career. Robert McCall serves an unflinching justice for the exploited and oppressed – but how far will he go when that...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Aug
    

Tuesday 21st Aug
    

Wednesday 22nd Aug
    

Thursday 23rd Aug
    


The Incredibles 2

The Incredibles 2
In 'Incredibles 2', Helen (voice of Holly Hunter) is called on to lead a campaign to bring Supers back, while Bob (voice of Craig T. Nelson) navigates the day-to-day heroics of 'normal' life at home with...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Aug
  

Tuesday 21st Aug
    

Wednesday 22nd Aug
    

Thursday 23rd Aug
  


Mission: Impossible 6

Mission: Impossible 6
The best intentions often come back to haunt you. MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT finds Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his IMF team (Alec Baldwin, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames) along with some familiar allies (...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Aug
   

Tuesday 21st Aug
   

Wednesday 22nd Aug
   

Thursday 23rd Aug
   


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
  

Thursday 25th Oct
  

Friday 26th Oct
 

Saturday 27th Oct
 

Sunday 28th Oct
 

Monday 29th Oct
 

Tuesday 30th Oct
 

Wednesday 31st Oct
 

Thursday 01st Nov
 


Mirai

Mirai
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 02nd Nov
 

Sunday 04th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Sep
 


Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest

Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 09th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


Yardie

Yardie
Set in '70s Kingston and '80s Hackney, Yardie centres on the life of a young Jamaican man named D (Aml Ameen), who has never fully recovered from the murder, committed during his childhood, of his older...
UK Release: Friday 24th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


MGC Presents Red

MGC Presents Red
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Allelujah!

National Theatre Live: Allelujah!
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Nov
 


Imagine (1972)

Imagine (1972)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Sep
 


Return to the top of the page