Films Out Now at Esher Change cinema

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd May
 

Thursday 24th May
      

Friday 25th May
    

Saturday 26th May
    

Sunday 27th May
   

Monday 28th May
    

Tuesday 29th May
    

Wednesday 30th May
    

Thursday 31st May
    


Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2
Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the impotence of family, friendship, and flavour - finding a new taste for adventure...
UK Release: Wednesday 16th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
       

Monday 21st May
       

Tuesday 22nd May
      

Wednesday 23rd May
      

Thursday 24th May
     


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
It's been four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves...
UK Release: Friday 08th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Jun
    

Thursday 07th Jun
    

Friday 08th Jun
    

Saturday 09th Jun
    

Sunday 10th Jun
    


Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War
An unprecedented cinematic journey ten years in the making and spanning the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel Studios' 'Avengers: Infinity War' brings to the screen the ultimate, deadliest showdown...
UK Release: Thursday 26th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
     

Monday 21st May
    

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Wednesday 23rd May
    

Thursday 24th May
   


The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society
Based on the bestselling novel, Lily James plays free-spirited writer Juliet Ashton, who forms a life-changing bond with the eccentric Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, when she decides to...
UK Release: Tuesday 01st May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
  

Monday 21st May
  

Tuesday 22nd May
   

Wednesday 23rd May
    

Thursday 24th May
 


I Feel Pretty

I Feel Pretty
Amy Schumer stars as Renee Barrett - a woman who struggles with feelings of insecurity and inadequacy on a daily basis. After suffering a fall at a spin class, she wakes up believing she is suddenly the...
UK Release: Friday 04th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
 

Monday 21st May
 

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Wednesday 23rd May
 


That Good Night

That Good Night
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 21st May
 

Wednesday 23rd May
 


Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Wednesday 23rd May
 


Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D

Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Thursday 24th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
o NCM Fathom brings the fifth season of the Metropolitan Opera's Peabody and Emmy Award-winning series The Met: Live in HD in movie theaters nationwide. The broadcast of Puccini's opera La Fanciulla...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Oct
 


The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia

The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Jun
 


Opera Australia: La Boheme

Opera Australia: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 13th Sep
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Aida

The Metropolitan Opera: Aida
The awesome grandeur of ancient Egypt is evoked in this spectacular production of Verdi's iconic opera.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 06th Oct
 


The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Anthony Dowell's opulent production of the greatest of all romantic ballets returns to the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Jun
 


Ballet in Cinema: La Sylphide from the Bolshoi Ballet

Ballet in Cinema: La Sylphide from the Bolshoi Ballet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 11th Nov
 


Royal Ballet: Swan Lake Encore

Royal Ballet: Swan Lake Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 18th Jun
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Sep
 


Oscar Wilde Season: An Ideal Husband

Oscar Wilde Season: An Ideal Husband
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Jun
 


An American In Paris - The Musical

An American In Paris - The Musical
Featuring the gorgeous music and lyrics of George and Ira Gershwin, stunning designs, and show-stopping choreography. With a record-setting 28 five-star reviews from critics, An American in Paris is coming...
UK Release: Wednesday 16th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
 


Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest

Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 09th Oct
 


Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love

Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love
Amore, My Tribute to Love, is the renowned violinists tribute to his love for music, and his love for both of his families; his wife and children, and of course for his Johann Strauss Orchestra, who he...
UK Release: Saturday 28th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Jul
 


The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow

The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Sep
 


McKellen: Playing the Part

McKellen: Playing the Part
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
 


The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 


Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Inspired by a true story, Everybody's Talking About Jamie is the new award-winning five-star hit musical for today.
UK Release: Thursday 05th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 05th Jul
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila

The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 20th Oct
 


Muse - Drones World Tour

Muse - Drones World Tour
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 12th Jul
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 30th Aug
 


Whitney

Whitney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 24th Jun
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page