Films Out Now at London Change cinema

The Incredibles 2

The Incredibles 2
Bob Parr (Mr. Incredible) is left to care for Jack-Jack while Helen (Elastigirl) is out saving the world.
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 13th Jul
    

Saturday 14th Jul
    

Sunday 15th Jul
    

Monday 16th Jul
    

Tuesday 17th Jul
    

Wednesday 18th Jul
    

Thursday 19th Jul
    


The Happy Prince

The Happy Prince
The final years of Oscar Wilde, and the ghosts that haunted him, are vividly evoked in Rupert Everett's directorial debut.
UK Release: Friday 15th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
    

Sunday 24th Jun
    

Monday 25th Jun
    

Tuesday 26th Jun
    

Wednesday 27th Jun
    

Thursday 28th Jun
    


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom IMAX 3D

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom IMAX 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
    

Sunday 24th Jun
    

Monday 25th Jun
    

Tuesday 26th Jun
    

Wednesday 27th Jun
    

Thursday 28th Jun
    


Hereditary

Hereditary
When Ellen, the matriarch of the Graham family, passes away, her daughter Annie (Toni Colette) and her husband (Gabriel Byrne) and their two children begin to unravel cryptic and increasingly terrifying...
UK Release: Friday 15th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
    

Sunday 24th Jun
    

Monday 25th Jun
    

Tuesday 26th Jun
    

Wednesday 27th Jun
    

Thursday 28th Jun
    


Ocean's 8

Ocean's 8
Five years, eight months, 12 days...and counting. That's how long Debbie Ocean (Sandra Bullock) has been devising the biggest heist of her life. She knows what it's going to take-a team of the best in...
UK Release: Monday 18th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
    

Sunday 24th Jun
    

Monday 25th Jun
    

Tuesday 26th Jun
    

Wednesday 27th Jun
    

Thursday 28th Jun
    


Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 20th Jul
   

Saturday 21st Jul
   

Sunday 22nd Jul
   

Monday 23rd Jul
   

Tuesday 24th Jul
   

Wednesday 25th Jul
   

Thursday 26th Jul
   


Sicario 2: Soldado

Sicario 2: Soldado
In SICARIO 2: SOLDADO, the drug war on the US/Mexico border has escalated as the cartels have begun trafficking terrorists across the US border. To fight the ever-escalating war, federal agent Matt Grave...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 29th Jun
   

Saturday 30th Jun
   

Sunday 01st Jul
   

Monday 02nd Jul
   

Tuesday 03rd Jul
   

Wednesday 04th Jul
   

Thursday 05th Jul
   


Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
  

Sunday 24th Jun
  

Monday 25th Jun
  

Tuesday 26th Jun
  

Wednesday 27th Jun
  

Thursday 28th Jun
  


Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2
Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the impotence of family, friendship, and flavour - finding a new taste for adventure...
UK Release: Wednesday 16th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
  

Sunday 24th Jun
  

Monday 25th Jun
  

Tuesday 26th Jun
  

Wednesday 27th Jun
  

Thursday 28th Jun
  


Whitney

Whitney
This will be an unflinching and honest portrait of a rare talent told by those closest to her. Made with full access to her family and collaborators, WHITNEY will showcase exclusive audio and never-before...
UK Release: Friday 06th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 06th Jul
 

Saturday 07th Jul
 

Sunday 08th Jul
 

Monday 09th Jul
 

Tuesday 10th Jul
 

Wednesday 11th Jul
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Opera Australia: La Boheme

Opera Australia: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 13th Sep
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


Glyndebourne: Saul

Glyndebourne: Saul
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 26th Jul
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Sep
 


Glyndebourne: Vanessa

Glyndebourne: Vanessa
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 14th Aug
 


The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow

The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Sep
 


The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 


Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Inspired by a true story, Everybody's Talking About Jamie is the new award-winning five-star hit musical for today.
UK Release: Thursday 05th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 05th Jul
 


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 30th Aug
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


The Producers 50th Anniversary (1968) presented by TCM

The Producers 50th Anniversary (1968) presented by TCM
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 05th Aug
 


Return to the top of the page