Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Star Wars: The Last Jedi An IMAX 3D Experience

Star Wars: The Last Jedi An IMAX 3D Experience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 14th Dec
  

Friday 15th Dec
   

Saturday 16th Dec
    

Sunday 17th Dec
   

Monday 18th Dec
   

Tuesday 19th Dec
   

Wednesday 20th Dec
   

Thursday 21st Dec
   

Friday 22nd Dec
   

Saturday 23rd Dec
   

Sunday 24th Dec
   

Tuesday 26th Dec
   

Wednesday 27th Dec
   

Thursday 28th Dec
   


Star Wars: Episode VIII

Star Wars: Episode VIII
STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS is a sci-fi action adventure in which a young woman becomes embroiled in a galactic conflict.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 

Thursday 14th Dec
   

Friday 15th Dec
   

Saturday 16th Dec
   

Sunday 17th Dec
   

Monday 18th Dec
   

Tuesday 19th Dec
   

Wednesday 20th Dec
   

Thursday 21st Dec
   


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 09th Feb
    

Saturday 10th Feb
    

Sunday 11th Feb
    


Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
   

Tuesday 21st Nov
   

Wednesday 22nd Nov
   

Thursday 23rd Nov
   


Justice League: An IMAX 3D Experience

Justice League: An IMAX 3D Experience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
   

Tuesday 21st Nov
   

Wednesday 22nd Nov
   

Thursday 23rd Nov
   


Film Stars Dont Die In Liverpool

Film Stars Dont Die In Liverpool
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
  

Tuesday 21st Nov
  

Wednesday 22nd Nov
  

Thursday 23rd Nov
  


Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express
Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
 

Tuesday 21st Nov
  

Wednesday 22nd Nov
  

Thursday 23rd Nov
  


Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok
In Marvel Studios' Thor: Ragnarok, Thor is imprisoned on the other side of the universe without his mighty hammer and finds himself in a race against time to get back to Asgard to stop Ragnarok - the...
UK Release: Friday 27th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Nov
 

Tuesday 21st Nov
 

Wednesday 22nd Nov
 

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House

Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Feb
 


Royal Opera House's Rigoletto

Royal Opera House's Rigoletto
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 16th Jan
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Featuring Kenneth Branagh in his first Shakespeare role for over a decade as the Scottish king, and Alex Kingston (Doctor Who, ER) as Lady Macbeth.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 10th May
 


National Theatre Live: Young Marx

National Theatre Live: Young Marx
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 07th Dec
 


Star Wars Double Feature: An IMAX 3D Experience

Star Wars Double Feature: An IMAX 3D Experience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 


Return to the top of the page