Films Out Now at London Change cinema

The Equalizer 2

The Equalizer 2
Denzel Washington returns to one of his signature roles in the first sequel of his career. Robert McCall serves an unflinching justice for the exploited and oppressed – but how far will he go when that...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
    

Saturday 18th Aug
    

Sunday 19th Aug
    

Monday 20th Aug
    

Tuesday 21st Aug
    

Wednesday 22nd Aug
    

Thursday 23rd Aug
    


The Meg

The Meg
A deep-sea submersible-part of an international undersea observation program-has been attacked by a massive creature, previously thought to be extinct, and now lies disabled at the bottom of the deepest...
UK Release: Friday 10th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
    

Saturday 18th Aug
    

Sunday 19th Aug
    

Monday 20th Aug
    

Tuesday 21st Aug
    

Wednesday 22nd Aug
    

Thursday 23rd Aug
    


The Spy Who Dumped Me

The Spy Who Dumped Me
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Aug
   

Thursday 23rd Aug
   

Friday 24th Aug
  

Saturday 25th Aug
  

Sunday 26th Aug
  


Ant-Man And The Wasp

Ant-Man And The Wasp
As Scott Lang balances being both a Super Hero and a father, Hope van Dyne and Dr. Hank Pym present an urgent new mission that finds the Ant-Man fighting alongside The Wasp to uncover secrets from their...
UK Release: Friday 03rd Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
  

Saturday 18th Aug
  

Sunday 19th Aug
  

Monday 20th Aug
  

Tuesday 21st Aug
  


The Festival

The Festival
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Mission: Impossible 6

Mission: Impossible 6
The best intentions often come back to haunt you. MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT finds Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his IMF team (Alec Baldwin, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames) along with some familiar allies (...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
 


Return to the top of the page