Films Out Now at Barnet Change cinema

The King of Thieves

The King of Thieves
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
     

Saturday 22nd Sep
    

Sunday 23rd Sep
    

Monday 24th Sep
     

Tuesday 25th Sep
    

Wednesday 26th Sep
     

Thursday 27th Sep
    


The House with a Clock in Its Walls

The House with a Clock in Its Walls
In the tradition of Amblin classics where fantastical events occur in the most unexpected places, Jack Black and two-time Academy Award winner Cate Blanchett star in The House with a Clock in Its Walls...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
    

Saturday 22nd Sep
    

Sunday 23rd Sep
     

Monday 24th Sep
    

Tuesday 25th Sep
    

Wednesday 26th Sep
    

Thursday 27th Sep
    


Simple Favour, A

Simple Favour, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
    

Saturday 22nd Sep
    

Sunday 23rd Sep
    

Monday 24th Sep
    

Tuesday 25th Sep
    

Wednesday 26th Sep
    

Thursday 27th Sep
    


The Little Stranger

The Little Stranger
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
    

Saturday 22nd Sep
    

Sunday 23rd Sep
   

Monday 24th Sep
   

Tuesday 25th Sep
    

Wednesday 26th Sep
   

Thursday 27th Sep
    


Crazy Rich Asians

Crazy Rich Asians
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
    

Saturday 22nd Sep
    

Sunday 23rd Sep
   

Monday 24th Sep
    

Tuesday 25th Sep
    

Wednesday 26th Sep
    

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 

Friday 26th Oct
 

Saturday 27th Oct
  

Sunday 28th Oct
  


BlacKkKlansman

BlacKkKlansman
From visionary filmmaker Spike Lee comes the incredible true story of an American hero. It's the early 1970s, a time of great social upheaval as the struggle for civil rights rages on. Ron Stallworth (...
UK Release: Friday 24th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
 

Saturday 22nd Sep
 

Monday 24th Sep
 

Wednesday 26th Sep
 

Thursday 27th Sep
 


The Nun

The Nun
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
  

Saturday 22nd Sep
  


Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin
Disney's CHRISTOPHER ROBIN is directed by Marc Forster from a screenplay by Alex Ross Perry and Allison Schroeder and a story by Perry based on characters created by A.A. Milne. The producers are Brigham...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 22nd Sep
 

Sunday 23rd Sep
 


Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour
103 album releases, 123 single hits and the equivalent of 20 years spent in the UK charts. Britain's Ultimate Pop Star, Cliff Richard is celebrating 60 years in the music industry and he wants to invite...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 12th Oct
 

Sunday 14th Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
o NCM Fathom brings the fifth season of the Metropolitan Opera's Peabody and Emmy Award-winning series The Met: Live in HD in movie theaters nationwide. The broadcast of Puccini's opera La Fanciulla...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Halloween (1978)

Halloween (1978)
A psychotic murderer institutionalized since childhood escapes on a mindless rampage while his doctor chases him through the streets.
UK Release: Sunday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 10th Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


Lucky

Lucky
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 25th Sep
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Aida

The Metropolitan Opera: Aida
The awesome grandeur of ancient Egypt is evoked in this spectacular production of Verdi's iconic opera.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 06th Oct
 


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 30th Sep
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest

Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 09th Oct
 


The Big Lebowski 20th Anniversary (1998) presented by TCM

The Big Lebowski 20th Anniversary (1998) presented by TCM
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 24th Sep
 


The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila

The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 20th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


Exhibition on Screen: Degas - Passion For Perfection

Exhibition on Screen: Degas - Passion For Perfection
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Shakespeares Globe Theatre: The Winters Tale

Shakespeares Globe Theatre: The Winters Tale
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 04th Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 12th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


MGC Presents Red

MGC Presents Red
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Nov
 


Funny Girl: The Musical

Funny Girl: The Musical
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Allelujah!

National Theatre Live: Allelujah!
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Nov
 


Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso

Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Feb
 


They Shall Not Grow Old

They Shall Not Grow Old
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 16th Oct
 


Soft Cell: One Final Time. Live Concert from London

Soft Cell: One Final Time. Live Concert from London
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 30th Sep
 


Return to the top of the page