Films Out Now at Canterbury Change cinema

Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
   

Saturday 24th Feb
    

Sunday 25th Feb
   

Monday 26th Feb
   

Tuesday 27th Feb
   

Wednesday 28th Feb
   

Thursday 01st Mar
   


Finding Your Feet

Finding Your Feet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
  

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
The third installment of the 'Fifty Shades of Grey' trilogy.
UK Release: Friday 09th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express
Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 08th Mar
 


Ferdinand

Ferdinand
FERDINAND tells the story of a giant bull with a big heart. After being mistaken for a dangerous beast, he is captured and torn from his home. Determined to return to his family, he rallies a misfit team...
UK Release: Saturday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 


All the Money in the World

All the Money in the World
ALL THE MONEY IN THE WORLD follows the kidnapping of 16-year-old John Paul Getty III (Charlie Plummer) and the desperate attempt by his devoted mother Gail (Michelle Williams) to convince his billionaire...
UK Release: Friday 05th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Mar
 

Thursday 15th Mar
 


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 


The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T...
UK Release: Tuesday 26th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Wonder

Wonder
Based on the New York Times bestseller, WONDER tells the inspiring and heartwarming story of August Pullman. Born with facial differences that, up until now, have prevented him from going to a mainstream...
UK Release: Friday 08th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Mar
 


Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool

Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool
Liverpool, 1978: What starts as a vibrant affair between a legendary femme fatale, the eccentric Academy Award-winning actress Gloria Grahame (Bening), and her young lover, British actor Peter Turner (...
UK Release: Friday 17th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Return to the top of the page