Films Out Now at Chelmsford Change cinema

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd May
 

Thursday 24th May
          

Friday 25th May
         

Saturday 26th May
         

Sunday 27th May
        

Monday 28th May
        

Tuesday 29th May
       

Wednesday 30th May
       

Thursday 31st May
       

Friday 01st Jun
   

Saturday 02nd Jun
   

Sunday 03rd Jun
   

Monday 04th Jun
   


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
It's been four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves...
UK Release: Friday 08th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Jun
 

Wednesday 06th Jun
       

Thursday 07th Jun
      

Friday 08th Jun
       

Saturday 09th Jun
         

Sunday 10th Jun
        

Monday 11th Jun
      

Tuesday 12th Jun
     

Wednesday 13th Jun
     

Thursday 14th Jun
     


Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2
Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the impotence of family, friendship, and flavour - finding a new taste for adventure...
UK Release: Wednesday 16th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
             

Monday 21st May
            

Tuesday 22nd May
            

Wednesday 23rd May
            

Thursday 24th May
       


Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War
An unprecedented cinematic journey ten years in the making and spanning the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel Studios' 'Avengers: Infinity War' brings to the screen the ultimate, deadliest showdown...
UK Release: Thursday 26th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
          

Monday 21st May
        

Tuesday 22nd May
        

Wednesday 23rd May
       

Thursday 24th May
   


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 3D

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 3D
With all of the wonder, adventure and thrills synonymous with one of the most popular and successful series in cinema history, this all-new motion-picture event sees the return of favourite characters...
UK Release: Wednesday 06th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Jun
 

Wednesday 06th Jun
    

Thursday 07th Jun
    

Friday 08th Jun
   

Saturday 09th Jun
    

Sunday 10th Jun
    

Monday 11th Jun
   

Tuesday 12th Jun
   

Wednesday 13th Jun
   

Thursday 14th Jun
   


Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes
The beloved garden gnomes from GNOMEO AND JULIET are back for a whole new adventure in London.
UK Release: Friday 11th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
        

Monday 21st May
    

Tuesday 22nd May
    

Wednesday 23rd May
    

Thursday 24th May
   


Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D

Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Thursday 24th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd May
 

Thursday 24th May
   

Friday 25th May
   

Saturday 26th May
   

Sunday 27th May
   

Monday 28th May
   

Tuesday 29th May
   

Wednesday 30th May
   

Thursday 31st May
   


I Feel Pretty

I Feel Pretty
Amy Schumer stars as Renee Barrett - a woman who struggles with feelings of insecurity and inadequacy on a daily basis. After suffering a fall at a spin class, she wakes up believing she is suddenly the...
UK Release: Friday 04th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
  

Monday 21st May
  

Tuesday 22nd May
  

Wednesday 23rd May
  


A Quiet Place

A Quiet Place
A family of four must navigate their lives in silence after mysterious creatures that hunt by sound threaten their survival. If they hear you, they hunt you.
UK Release: Friday 06th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 21st May
 

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Wednesday 23rd May
 

Thursday 24th May
 


Breaking In

Breaking In
Gabrielle Union stars as a woman who will stop at nothing to rescue her two children being held hostage in a house designed with impenetrable security. No trap, no trick and especially no man inside can...
UK Release: Friday 11th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
 

Monday 21st May
 

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Wednesday 23rd May
 


The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society
Based on the bestselling novel, Lily James plays free-spirited writer Juliet Ashton, who forms a life-changing bond with the eccentric Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, when she decides to...
UK Release: Tuesday 01st May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 21st May
 

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Wednesday 23rd May
 


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI is a darkly comic drama from Academy Award winner Martin McDonagh (In Bruges). After months have passed without a culprit in her daughter’s murder case, Mildred...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd May
 

Thursday 24th May
 


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
The Shape of Water is an other-worldly fairy tale, set against the backdrop of Cold War era America circa 1962. In the hidden high-security government laboratory where she works, lonely Elisa is trapped...
UK Release: Friday 16th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd May
 

Thursday 24th May
 


Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love

Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love
Amore, My Tribute to Love, is the renowned violinists tribute to his love for music, and his love for both of his families; his wife and children, and of course for his Johann Strauss Orchestra, who he...
UK Release: Saturday 28th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Jul
 

Sunday 29th Jul
 


Early Man

Early Man
EARLY MAN is the new prehistoric comedy adventure from four-time Academy Award -winning director Nick Park and AARDMAN, the creators of WALLACE AND GROMIT and SHAUN THE SHEEP.
UK Release: Friday 02nd Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Opera Australia: La Boheme

Opera Australia: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 13th Sep
 


The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Anthony Dowell's opulent production of the greatest of all romantic ballets returns to the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Jun
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Sep
 


Oscar Wilde Season: An Ideal Husband

Oscar Wilde Season: An Ideal Husband
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Jun
 


Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest

Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 09th Oct
 


Andre Rieus 2018 Maastricht Concert Encore

Andre Rieus 2018 Maastricht Concert Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 29th Jul
 


The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow

The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Sep
 


McKellen: Playing the Part

McKellen: Playing the Part
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
 


The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 


Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Inspired by a true story, Everybody's Talking About Jamie is the new award-winning five-star hit musical for today.
UK Release: Thursday 05th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 05th Jul
 


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


Muse - Drones World Tour

Muse - Drones World Tour
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 12th Jul
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 30th Aug
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page