Films Out Now at London Change cinema

The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
   

Thursday 22nd Feb
    

Friday 23rd Feb
    

Saturday 24th Feb
    

Sunday 25th Feb
    

Monday 26th Feb
    

Tuesday 27th Feb
    

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
    


Lady Bird

Lady Bird
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
     

Saturday 24th Feb
     

Sunday 25th Feb
     

Monday 26th Feb
     

Tuesday 27th Feb
     

Wednesday 28th Feb
     

Thursday 01st Mar
     


Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
   

Thursday 22nd Feb
    


Scott and Sid

Scott and Sid
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 09th Mar
 

Saturday 10th Mar
 

Sunday 11th Mar
 


Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd May
 


Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing

Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
 


Loveless

Loveless
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Mar
 


My Generation

My Generation
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Mar
 


Return to the top of the page