Films Out Now at Exeter Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 

Friday 16th Nov
      

Saturday 17th Nov
       

Sunday 18th Nov
       

Monday 19th Nov
      

Tuesday 20th Nov
     

Wednesday 21st Nov
      

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
    

Friday 16th Nov
    

Saturday 17th Nov
    

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
    

Tuesday 20th Nov
   

Wednesday 21st Nov
   

Thursday 22nd Nov
   


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
   

Friday 16th Nov
   

Saturday 17th Nov
  

Sunday 18th Nov
  

Monday 19th Nov
   

Tuesday 20th Nov
  

Wednesday 21st Nov
   

Thursday 22nd Nov
   


The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
    

Saturday 17th Nov
   

Sunday 18th Nov
   


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
   

Friday 16th Nov
 

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
 

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
In Sony Pictures Animation's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
 


Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us

Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 


Robin Hood

Robin Hood

UK Release: Friday 14th May
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


Mission: Impossible 6

Mission: Impossible 6
The best intentions often come back to haunt you. MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT finds Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his IMF team (Alec Baldwin, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames) along with some familiar allies (...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Nov
 


Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin
Disney's CHRISTOPHER ROBIN is directed by Marc Forster from a screenplay by Alex Ross Perry and Allison Schroeder and a story by Perry based on characters created by A.A. Milne. The producers are Brigham...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


Crazy Rich Asians

Crazy Rich Asians
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Dec
 


Royal Opera House: La forza del destino

Royal Opera House: La forza del destino
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


The Royal Opera House: Faust

The Royal Opera House: Faust
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 30th Apr
 


Plagues of Braslau

Plagues of Braslau
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Dec
 


Planeta Singli 2

Planeta Singli 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page