Films Out Now at Oxford Change cinema

Justice League

Justice League
Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman’s selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and...
UK Release: Friday 17th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
    

Sunday 26th Nov
 

Monday 27th Nov
    

Tuesday 28th Nov
  

Wednesday 29th Nov
    

Thursday 30th Nov
    


Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok
In Marvel Studios' Thor: Ragnarok, Thor is imprisoned on the other side of the universe without his mighty hammer and finds himself in a race against time to get back to Asgard to stop Ragnarok - the...
UK Release: Friday 27th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
    

Sunday 26th Nov
    

Monday 27th Nov
   

Tuesday 28th Nov
   

Wednesday 29th Nov
   

Thursday 30th Nov
   


Star Wars: Episode VIII

Star Wars: Episode VIII
STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS is a sci-fi action adventure in which a young woman becomes embroiled in a galactic conflict.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 

Thursday 14th Dec
    

Friday 15th Dec
   

Saturday 16th Dec
   

Sunday 17th Dec
 

Monday 18th Dec
   

Tuesday 19th Dec
   


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 09th Feb
 

Saturday 10th Feb
 

Sunday 11th Feb
 


Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House

Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Feb
 


Royal Opera House's Rigoletto

Royal Opera House's Rigoletto
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 16th Jan
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

The Royal Opera House: Macbeth
Phyllidas Lloyd's much-acclaimed production of the first fruit of Verdi's lifelong love affair with Shakespeare - live from the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 04th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Featuring Kenneth Branagh in his first Shakespeare role for over a decade as the Scottish king, and Alex Kingston (Doctor Who, ER) as Lady Macbeth.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 10th May
 


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale
The world premiere of a new full-length ballet by Artistic Associate Christopher Wheeldon, based on Shakespeare’s enduring tale of love, loss and reconciliation.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Manon

The Royal Ballet: Manon
A young girl desires love but is corrupted by wealth in Kenneth MacMillan's erotically charged ballet. Teenager Manon is on her way to a convent when she happens upon her roguish brother Lescaut. He's...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 03rd May
 


National Theatre Live: Young Marx

National Theatre Live: Young Marx
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 07th Dec
 


Oscar Wilde Season: A Woman of No Importanc

Oscar Wilde Season: A Woman of No Importanc
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 28th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen

Royal Opera House: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Mar
 


Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan

Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Human Flow

Human Flow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 04th Dec
 


Return to the top of the page