Films Out Now at Plymouth Change cinema

Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Mar
   

Saturday 17th Mar
    

Sunday 18th Mar
    

Monday 19th Mar
   

Tuesday 20th Mar
   

Wednesday 21st Mar
   

Thursday 22nd Mar
   


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
The third installment of the 'Fifty Shades of Grey' trilogy.
UK Release: Friday 09th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Feb
   

Monday 19th Feb
   

Tuesday 20th Feb
   

Wednesday 21st Feb
   

Thursday 22nd Feb
   


Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Feb
   

Monday 19th Feb
   

Tuesday 20th Feb
   

Wednesday 21st Feb
   

Thursday 22nd Feb
   


The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T...
UK Release: Tuesday 26th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Feb
  

Monday 19th Feb
  

Tuesday 20th Feb
  

Wednesday 21st Feb
  

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour
A thrilling and inspiring true story begins on the eve of World War II as, within days of becoming Prime Minister of Great Britain, Winston Churchill (Academy Award nominee Gary Oldman) must face one...
UK Release: Friday 12th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Feb
 

Monday 19th Feb
 

Tuesday 20th Feb
 

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


The 15:17 to Paris

The 15:17 to Paris
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Feb
 

Monday 19th Feb
 

Tuesday 20th Feb
 

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Feb
  


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Feb
  


Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
In the brand new adventure Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle, the tables are turned as four teenagers in detention are sucked into the world of Jumanji. When they discover an old video game console with...
UK Release: Wednesday 20th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Feb
 


Return to the top of the page