Films Out Now at Birmingham Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 

Friday 16th Nov
         

Saturday 17th Nov
          

Sunday 18th Nov
         

Monday 19th Nov
        

Tuesday 20th Nov
     

Wednesday 21st Nov
      

Thursday 22nd Nov
      


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
        

Thursday 25th Oct
         

Friday 26th Oct
    

Saturday 27th Oct
    

Sunday 28th Oct
 

Monday 29th Oct
   

Tuesday 30th Oct
   

Wednesday 31st Oct
   


Halloween

Halloween
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 21st Oct
      

Monday 22nd Oct
     

Tuesday 23rd Oct
      

Wednesday 24th Oct
    

Thursday 25th Oct
    


Venom

Venom
One of Marvel's most enigmatic, complex and badass characters comes to the big screen, starring Academy Award nominated actor Tom Hardy as the lethal protector Venom.
UK Release: Friday 05th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 21st Oct
     

Monday 22nd Oct
    

Tuesday 23rd Oct
    

Wednesday 24th Oct
   

Thursday 25th Oct
    


Johnny English 3

Johnny English 3
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 21st Oct
    

Monday 22nd Oct
    

Tuesday 23rd Oct
    

Wednesday 24th Oct
   

Thursday 25th Oct
 


Goosebumps: Haunted Halloween

Goosebumps: Haunted Halloween
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 21st Oct
 

Monday 22nd Oct
    

Tuesday 23rd Oct
    

Wednesday 24th Oct
   

Thursday 25th Oct
 


Smallfoot

Smallfoot
An animated adventure for all ages, with original music and an all-star cast, 'Smallfoot' turns the Bigfoot legend upside down when a bright young Yeti finds something he thought didn't exist—a human...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 21st Oct
    

Monday 22nd Oct
  

Tuesday 23rd Oct
  

Wednesday 24th Oct
  

Thursday 25th Oct
   


Hunter Killer

Hunter Killer
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 21st Oct
   

Monday 22nd Oct
   

Tuesday 23rd Oct
   

Wednesday 24th Oct
  

Thursday 25th Oct
  


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 09th Nov
   

Saturday 10th Nov
    

Sunday 11th Nov
    


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 21st Oct
   

Monday 22nd Oct
   

Tuesday 23rd Oct
  

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


Overlord

Overlord
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Nov
  

Thursday 08th Nov
  

Friday 09th Nov
  

Saturday 10th Nov
  

Sunday 11th Nov
  


The Hate U Give

The Hate U Give
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
   

Tuesday 23rd Oct
   

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Nov
 

Wednesday 07th Nov
 

Thursday 08th Nov
 

Friday 09th Nov
 

Saturday 10th Nov
 

Sunday 11th Nov
 


VS.

VS.
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 21st Oct
 

Monday 22nd Oct
 

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


Sing

Sing
A koala named Buster Moon has one final chance to restore his theater to its former glory by producing the world's greatest singing competition.
UK Release: Wednesday 21st Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Oct
 

Sunday 28th Oct
 


Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us

Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Nov
 

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
 


7 Emotions

7 Emotions
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 02nd Nov
 

Saturday 03rd Nov
 

Sunday 04th Nov
 


American Animals

American Animals
The extraordinary and thrilling true story of four friends (Evan Peters, Barry Keoghan, Blake Jenner, and Jared Abrahamson) living an ordinary existence who brazenly attempt to execute one of the most...
UK Release: Friday 07th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


Searching

Searching
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


Night School

Night School
Star Kevin Hart and producer Will Packer, who partnered for the hit Ride Along and Think Like a Man series, bring their signature style to Night School. Based on a story by Hart, the comedy from director...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


First Man

First Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 21st Oct
  


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 


Serce nie sluga

Serce nie sluga
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 26th Oct
 

Saturday 27th Oct
 


The Secret Life of Pets

The Secret Life of Pets
The makers of Despicable Me present a delightful new adventure focusing on our beloved animal companions.
UK Release: Friday 24th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 21st Oct
 


Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin
Disney's CHRISTOPHER ROBIN is directed by Marc Forster from a screenplay by Alex Ross Perry and Allison Schroeder and a story by Perry based on characters created by A.A. Milne. The producers are Brigham...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 21st Oct
 


The House with a Clock in Its Walls

The House with a Clock in Its Walls
In the tradition of Amblin classics where fantastical events occur in the most unexpected places, Jack Black and two-time Academy Award winner Cate Blanchett star in The House with a Clock in Its Walls...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 21st Oct
 


CBeebies Presents Thumbelina

CBeebies Presents Thumbelina
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


The Children Act

The Children Act
Based on the much-loved novel by Ian McEwan (Atonement) and brought to the big screen by director Richard Eyre (Notes on a Scandal, Iris), THE CHILDREN ACT is a compelling and powerful drama telling the...
UK Release: Friday 24th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 08th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Allelujah!

National Theatre Live: Allelujah!
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Nov
 


HYMN - Sarah Brightman in Concert

HYMN - Sarah Brightman in Concert
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 08th Nov
 


Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams

Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page