Films Out Now at Blackpool Change cinema

Finding Your Feet

Finding Your Feet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
    

Saturday 24th Feb
    

Sunday 25th Feb
    

Monday 26th Feb
    

Tuesday 27th Feb
    

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
    


Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Mar
   

Saturday 17th Mar
    

Sunday 18th Mar
 

Monday 19th Mar
   

Tuesday 20th Mar
   

Wednesday 21st Mar
  

Thursday 22nd Mar
   


Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
       

Friday 23rd Feb
   

Saturday 24th Feb
   

Sunday 25th Feb
   


The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T...
UK Release: Tuesday 26th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
    

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
  

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Red Sparrow

Red Sparrow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
 

Friday 02nd Mar
 

Saturday 03rd Mar
 

Sunday 04th Mar
 

Monday 05th Mar
 

Tuesday 06th Mar
 

Wednesday 07th Mar
 

Thursday 08th Mar
 


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
    


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
    


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
The third installment of the 'Fifty Shades of Grey' trilogy.
UK Release: Friday 09th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
    


Mafia Women (Kobiety mafii)

Mafia Women (Kobiety mafii)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
 

Friday 02nd Mar
 

Saturday 03rd Mar
 

Sunday 04th Mar
 


Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool

Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool
Liverpool, 1978: What starts as a vibrant affair between a legendary femme fatale, the eccentric Academy Award-winning actress Gloria Grahame (Bening), and her young lover, British actor Peter Turner (...
UK Release: Friday 17th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


The Maze Runner: The Death Cure

The Maze Runner: The Death Cure
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
   


Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express
Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Black Panther in Disney Digital 3D

Black Panther in Disney Digital 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour
A thrilling and inspiring true story begins on the eve of World War II as, within days of becoming Prime Minister of Great Britain, Winston Churchill (Academy Award nominee Gary Oldman) must face one...
UK Release: Friday 12th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Father Figures

Father Figures
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Battle of the Sexes

Battle of the Sexes
The events leading up to the 1973 tennis match between retired men's champion, Bobby Riggs, and the current women's Wimbledon winner, Billie Jean King shines a light on the state of inequality between...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


An American in Paris

An American in Paris
Jerry Mulligan, a struggling American painter in Paris, is "discovered" by an influential heiress with an interest in more than Jerry's art..
UK Release: Monday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 16th May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme

The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 


The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia

The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Jun
 


The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Anthony Dowell's opulent production of the greatest of all romantic ballets returns to the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Jun
 


The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

The Royal Opera House: Macbeth
Phyllidas Lloyd's much-acclaimed production of the first fruit of Verdi's lifelong love affair with Shakespeare - live from the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 04th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Featuring Kenneth Branagh in his first Shakespeare role for over a decade as the Scottish king, and Alex Kingston (Doctor Who, ER) as Lady Macbeth.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 10th May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte

The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 31st Mar
 


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale
The world premiere of a new full-length ballet by Artistic Associate Christopher Wheeldon, based on Shakespeare’s enduring tale of love, loss and reconciliation.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Manon

The Royal Ballet: Manon
A young girl desires love but is corrupted by wealth in Kenneth MacMillan's erotically charged ballet. Teenager Manon is on her way to a convent when she happens upon her roguish brother Lescaut. He's...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 03rd May
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle
Giselle is the quintessential Romantic ballet. It transformed the dance world when it was first performed in Paris in 1841 and remains at the centre of the classical repertory. Although the choreography...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 08th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 14th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen

Royal Opera House: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Mar
 


Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan

Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth

Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 11th Apr
 


Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
In the brand new adventure Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle, the tables are turned as four teenagers in detention are sucked into the world of Jumanji. When they discover an old video game console with...
UK Release: Wednesday 20th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Bristol Old Vic: Messiah

Bristol Old Vic: Messiah
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Mar
 


Oscar Wilde Season: An Ideal Husband

Oscar Wilde Season: An Ideal Husband
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Jun
 


American in Paris - The Musical, An

American in Paris - The Musical, An
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 16th May
 


My Generation

My Generation
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Mar
 


Return to the top of the page