Films Out Now at Barnsley Change cinema

Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2
Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the impotence of family, friendship, and flavour - finding a new taste for adventure...
UK Release: Wednesday 16th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
   

Monday 21st May
  

Tuesday 22nd May
  

Wednesday 23rd May
   

Thursday 24th May
 


Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes
The beloved garden gnomes from GNOMEO AND JULIET are back for a whole new adventure in London.
UK Release: Friday 11th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
  

Monday 21st May
 

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Wednesday 23rd May
 

Thursday 24th May
 


Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War
An unprecedented cinematic journey ten years in the making and spanning the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel Studios' 'Avengers: Infinity War' brings to the screen the ultimate, deadliest showdown...
UK Release: Thursday 26th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
 

Monday 21st May
 

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Wednesday 23rd May
 


The Leisure Seeker

The Leisure Seeker
The Leisure Seeker is the nickname of the old RV used by Ella (Helen Mirren) and John Spencer (Donald Sutherland) to take vacations with their children in the 1970s. On a summer morning, desperate to...
UK Release: Friday 04th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd May
  


Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 24th May
  


Nothing Like a Dame

Nothing Like a Dame
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd May
 


Return to the top of the page