Films Out Now at Liverpool Change cinema

Smallfoot

Smallfoot
An animated adventure for all ages, with original music and an all-star cast, 'Smallfoot' turns the Bigfoot legend upside down when a bright young Yeti finds something he thought didn't exist—a human...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 23rd Oct
      

Wednesday 24th Oct
      

Thursday 25th Oct
     


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 

Wednesday 24th Oct
      

Thursday 25th Oct
      


Goosebumps: Haunted Halloween

Goosebumps: Haunted Halloween
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 23rd Oct
    

Wednesday 24th Oct
    

Thursday 25th Oct
    


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 09th Nov
   

Saturday 10th Nov
    

Sunday 11th Nov
    


Johnny English 3

Johnny English 3
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 23rd Oct
    

Wednesday 24th Oct
   

Thursday 25th Oct
   


Halloween

Halloween
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 23rd Oct
    

Wednesday 24th Oct
   

Thursday 25th Oct
   


Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin
Disney's CHRISTOPHER ROBIN is directed by Marc Forster from a screenplay by Alex Ross Perry and Allison Schroeder and a story by Perry based on characters created by A.A. Milne. The producers are Brigham...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


First Man

First Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 


My Hero Academia: Two Heroes

My Hero Academia: Two Heroes
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Dec
 

Wednesday 05th Dec
 


CBeebies Presents Thumbelina

CBeebies Presents Thumbelina
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


Venom

Venom
One of Marvel's most enigmatic, complex and badass characters comes to the big screen, starring Academy Award nominated actor Tom Hardy as the lethal protector Venom.
UK Release: Friday 05th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams

Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page