Films Out Now at Newquay Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
   

Thursday 22nd Nov
  

Friday 23rd Nov
  

Saturday 24th Nov
   

Sunday 25th Nov
   

Monday 26th Nov
  

Tuesday 27th Nov
  

Wednesday 28th Nov
   

Thursday 29th Nov
  


Robin Hood

Robin Hood

UK Release: Friday 14th May
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 

Friday 23rd Nov
  

Saturday 24th Nov
   

Sunday 25th Nov
   

Monday 26th Nov
  

Tuesday 27th Nov
  

Wednesday 28th Nov
   

Thursday 29th Nov
  


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
   

Thursday 22nd Nov
  

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Saturday 24th Nov
  

Sunday 25th Nov
  

Monday 26th Nov
 

Tuesday 27th Nov
 

Wednesday 28th Nov
  

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
  

Thursday 22nd Nov
 

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Saturday 24th Nov
   

Sunday 25th Nov
   

Monday 26th Nov
 

Tuesday 27th Nov
 

Wednesday 28th Nov
 


Nativity Rocks!

Nativity Rocks!
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Saturday 24th Nov
  

Sunday 25th Nov
  

Monday 26th Nov
 

Tuesday 27th Nov
 

Wednesday 28th Nov
 

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 

Monday 26th Nov
 

Tuesday 27th Nov
 

Wednesday 28th Nov
  

Thursday 29th Nov
 


The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
  

Thursday 22nd Nov
 

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 


The Santa Clause

The Santa Clause
When a man inadvertantly kills Santa on Christmas Eve, he finds himself magically recruited to take his place.
UK Release: Friday 08th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
  


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 


Overlord

Overlord
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


The King and I

The King and I
the story of Anna, a British teacher who travels to Siam (today known as Thailand), to tutor the children of the King. Though they at first clash, they slowly fall in love, but their different traditions...
UK Release: Friday 28th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


Royal Opera House: La forza del destino

Royal Opera House: La forza del destino
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


The Royal Opera House: Faust

The Royal Opera House: Faust
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 30th Apr
 


Return to the top of the page