Films Out Now at Dumfries Change cinema

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
    

Monday 28th May
   

Tuesday 29th May
   

Wednesday 30th May
   

Thursday 31st May
   


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 3D

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 3D
With all of the wonder, adventure and thrills synonymous with one of the most popular and successful series in cinema history, this all-new motion-picture event sees the return of favourite characters...
UK Release: Wednesday 06th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 08th Jun
  

Saturday 09th Jun
  

Sunday 10th Jun
  

Monday 11th Jun
  

Tuesday 12th Jun
  

Wednesday 13th Jun
  

Thursday 14th Jun
  


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
It's been four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves...
UK Release: Friday 08th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 08th Jun
 

Saturday 09th Jun
 

Sunday 10th Jun
 

Monday 11th Jun
 

Tuesday 12th Jun
 

Wednesday 13th Jun
 

Thursday 14th Jun
 


Return to the top of the page