Films Out Now at Glasgow Change cinema

Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2
Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the impotence of family, friendship, and flavour - finding a new taste for adventure...
UK Release: Wednesday 16th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
             

Monday 28th May
             

Tuesday 29th May
           

Wednesday 30th May
             

Thursday 31st May
             


Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
    

Monday 28th May
    

Tuesday 29th May
           

Wednesday 30th May
            

Thursday 31st May
           

Friday 01st Jun
   

Saturday 02nd Jun
   

Sunday 03rd Jun
   

Monday 04th Jun
   

Tuesday 05th Jun
   


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
It's been four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves...
UK Release: Friday 08th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Jun
 

Wednesday 06th Jun
        

Thursday 07th Jun
        

Friday 08th Jun
     

Saturday 09th Jun
     

Sunday 10th Jun
    

Monday 11th Jun
    

Tuesday 12th Jun
    

Wednesday 13th Jun
    

Thursday 14th Jun
    


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 3D

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 3D
With all of the wonder, adventure and thrills synonymous with one of the most popular and successful series in cinema history, this all-new motion-picture event sees the return of favourite characters...
UK Release: Wednesday 06th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Jun
 

Wednesday 06th Jun
   

Thursday 07th Jun
   

Friday 08th Jun
     

Saturday 09th Jun
     

Sunday 10th Jun
    

Monday 11th Jun
    

Tuesday 12th Jun
    

Wednesday 13th Jun
    

Thursday 14th Jun
    


Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War
An unprecedented cinematic journey ten years in the making and spanning the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel Studios' 'Avengers: Infinity War' brings to the screen the ultimate, deadliest showdown...
UK Release: Thursday 26th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
      

Monday 28th May
      

Tuesday 29th May
     

Wednesday 30th May
     

Thursday 31st May
    


Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes
The beloved garden gnomes from GNOMEO AND JULIET are back for a whole new adventure in London.
UK Release: Friday 11th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
     

Monday 28th May
     

Tuesday 29th May
   

Wednesday 30th May
   

Thursday 31st May
   


Show Dogs

Show Dogs
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
    

Monday 28th May
    

Tuesday 29th May
   

Wednesday 30th May
   

Thursday 31st May
   


Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D

Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Thursday 24th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
   

Monday 28th May
   

Tuesday 29th May
   

Wednesday 30th May
   

Thursday 31st May
   


I Feel Pretty

I Feel Pretty
Amy Schumer stars as Renee Barrett - a woman who struggles with feelings of insecurity and inadequacy on a daily basis. After suffering a fall at a spin class, she wakes up believing she is suddenly the...
UK Release: Friday 04th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
  

Monday 28th May
  

Tuesday 29th May
  

Wednesday 30th May
  

Thursday 31st May
  


Rampage

Rampage
Primatologist Davis Okoye (Johnson), a man who keeps people at a distance, shares an unshakable bond with George, the extraordinarily intelligent, silverback gorilla who has been in his care since birth...
UK Release: Friday 13th Apr
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
 

Monday 28th May
 


Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit
PETER RABBIT, the mischievous and adventurous hero who has captivated generations of readers, now takes on the starring role of his own irreverent, contemporary comedy with attitude. In the film, Peter...
UK Release: Friday 16th Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
 

Monday 28th May
 


Early Man

Early Man
EARLY MAN is the new prehistoric comedy adventure from four-time Academy Award -winning director Nick Park and AARDMAN, the creators of WALLACE AND GROMIT and SHAUN THE SHEEP.
UK Release: Friday 02nd Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
 

Monday 28th May
 


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
The Shape of Water is an other-worldly fairy tale, set against the backdrop of Cold War era America circa 1962. In the hidden high-security government laboratory where she works, lonely Elisa is trapped...
UK Release: Friday 16th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 29th May
 

Thursday 31st May
 


Finding Your Feet

Finding Your Feet
On the eve of retirement a middle class, judgmental snob discovers her husband has been having an affair with her best friend and is forced into exile with her bohemian sister who lives on an impoverished...
UK Release: Friday 23rd Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 29th May
 

Thursday 31st May
 


Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love

Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love
Amore, My Tribute to Love, is the renowned violinists tribute to his love for music, and his love for both of his families; his wife and children, and of course for his Johann Strauss Orchestra, who he...
UK Release: Saturday 28th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Jul
 

Sunday 29th Jul
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Opera Australia: La Boheme

Opera Australia: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 13th Sep
 


The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Anthony Dowell's opulent production of the greatest of all romantic ballets returns to the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Jun
 


Andre Rieus 2018 Maastricht Concert Encore

Andre Rieus 2018 Maastricht Concert Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 29th Jul
 


Maquia: When the Promised Flower Blooms

Maquia: When the Promised Flower Blooms
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 27th Jun
 


The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow

The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Sep
 


The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 


Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Inspired by a true story, Everybody's Talking About Jamie is the new award-winning five-star hit musical for today.
UK Release: Thursday 05th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 05th Jul
 


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 30th Aug
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Carry On Jatta 2

Carry On Jatta 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st May
 


Return to the top of the page